Find Deals on Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,445,946
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
DPS
27h 45m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp6,810,811
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
DPS
35h 55m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,959,460
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
CGK
37h 50m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,864,865
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
DPS
17h 25m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,229,730
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
DPS
17h 55m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,837,838
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
DPS
39h 40m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,891,892
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
DPS
34h 45m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,148,649
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
CGK
21h 40m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,932,433
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
DPS
35h 55m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,797,297
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
DPS
27h 45m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,864,865
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
DPS
19h 15m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,959,460
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
DPS
39h 45m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,013,514
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
DPS
34h 45m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,567,568
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
CGK
13h 20m
nonstop
CGK
AMS
14h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,013,514
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
CGK
39h 10m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,027,027
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
CGK
35h 25m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp10,581,081
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
DPS
19h 15m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
39h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,027,027
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
DPS
35h 55m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp10,648,649
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
JOG
19h 50m
1 stop
JOG
AMS
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,054,054
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
DPS
35h 55m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
22h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
Rp 5,445,946
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 5,445,946
Jakarta
Rp 7,013,514
Yogyakarta
Rp 10,648,649