Find Deals on Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,013,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
DPS
28h 45m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,080,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
CGK
37h 50m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,013,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
CGK
20h 15m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,120,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
DPS
35h 55m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp9,533,333
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AMS
CGK
33h 55m
2 stops
CGK
AMS
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
AMS
DPS
25h 50m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,546,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
DPS
24h 05m
2 stops
DPS
AMS
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp10,533,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AMS
CGK
37h 55m
2 stops
CGK
AMS
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp10,813,333
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
DPS
16h 30m
non-stop
DPS
AMS
16h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,093,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
CGK
25h 50m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp14,200,000
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
AMS
DPS
38h 35m
2 stops
DPS
AMS
42h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,106,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
DPS
28h 45m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,093,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
CGK
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
CGK
20h 15m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,106,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
CGK
17h 45m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,053,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
DPS
28h 20m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
CGK
17h 45m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp10,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
DPS
44h 05m
2 stops
DPS
AMS
38h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,800,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
DPS
28h 45m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,800,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AMS
CGK
22h 45m
2 stops
CGK
AMS
30h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
Rp 7,013,334
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 7,013,334
Jakarta
Rp 7,080,000