Find Deals on Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Jakarta (AMS - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,106,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,253,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
CGK
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
CGK
18h 15m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,293,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
CGK
20h 15m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp9,640,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
CGK
13h 20m
non-stop
CGK
AMS
14h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp11,880,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AMS
CGK
29h 45m
2 stops
CGK
AMS
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp6,106,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
CGK
28h 00m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,440,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
CGK
25h 50m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,346,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
CGK
27h 25m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp6,573,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
CGK
17h 45m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp6,626,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
CGK
17h 45m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,080,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
CGK
20h 15m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
CGK
37h 50m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp9,640,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
CGK
13h 20m
non-stop
CGK
AMS
14h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,266,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
CGK
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,093,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
CGK
17h 45m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
CGK
13h 55m
non-stop
CGK
AMS
14h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,453,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
CGK
37h 50m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp19,720,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
CGK
13h 55m
non-stop
CGK
AMS
16h 25m
non-stop
Direct flights AMS - JKT on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart AMS Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
89 15.45 11.05 17 Feb - 25 Mar
89 15.45 11.05 16 Feb - 23 Mar
89 16.45 11.05 30 Mar - 15 Jun
89 16.45 11.05 26 Mar - 17 Jun
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
Rp 6,106,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,106,666