Find Deals on Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Jakarta (AMS - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
CGK
39h 50m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,000,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
CGK
27h 25m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
CGK
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
18h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
CGK
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
CGK
37h 50m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
CGK
20h 15m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp8,853,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AMS
CGK
28h 40m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,106,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
CGK
35h 25m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,146,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
CGK
35h 25m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,546,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
CGK
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,200,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
CGK
39h 50m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,546,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp16,493,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
CGK
13h 20m
nonstop
CGK
AMS
14h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,200,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
CGK
35h 25m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
CGK
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
CGK
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
CGK
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
18h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
18h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights AMS - JKT on Air Europa
Flight no. Depart AMS Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3277 15.45 11.05 18 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
Rp 5,813,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,813,334