Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,310,811
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 55m
nonstop
HLP
DPS
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp1,391,892
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
nonstop
HLP
SUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,081,081
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 55m
nonstop
HLP
DPS
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,135,135
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
2h 05m
nonstop
HLP
DPS
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,864,865
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
2h 05m
nonstop
HLP
DPS
1h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 1,391,892
Denpasar
Rp 1,310,811
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 1,310,811
Airlines