Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 25m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 15m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,613,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,826,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 55m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,906,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 55m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,013,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,026,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 1,306,667
Denpasar
Rp 1,573,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 1,306,667
Airlines