Find cheap flights from Asia to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp653,333
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp706,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
CGK
2h 15m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp733,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
CGK
2h 15m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp933,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
CGK
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
SUB
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
CGK
1h 25m
non-stop
CGK
SUB
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp653,333
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp733,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp733,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp666,667
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp760,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 15m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp853,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 10m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp800,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp920,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SUB
CGK
1h 20m
non-stop
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
DPS
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp800,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
1h 45m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 920,000
Singapore
Rp 653,333
Kuala Lumpur
Rp 706,667
Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 1,053,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 653,333
Airlines Airline reviews

53 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.1
Food
5.8
Entertainment
5.7