Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp693,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp733,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp773,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp786,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp826,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp893,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
CGK
1h 30m
nonstop
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp920,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
nonstop
HLP
SUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp973,333
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
CGK
1h 40m
nonstop
CGK
SUB
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
CGK
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp746,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp786,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 10m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp786,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
CGK
19h 45m
1 stop
CGK
DMK
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp866,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp866,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,800,000
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
CGK
3h 55m
nonstop
CGK
DMK
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp826,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 893,333
Bangkok
Rp 1,693,333
Singapore
Rp 693,333
Kuala Lumpur
Rp 733,333
Destination

Jakarta
only Rp 693,333
only Rp 920,000
Airlines Airline reviews

36 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.4
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.3
Entertainment
6.2