Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Maumere Waioti

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Maumere Waioti

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Kal Star Aviation
Kal Star Aviation
DPS
MOF
1h 20m
nonstop
MOF
DPS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,013,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
MOF
2h 00m
nonstop
MOF
DPS
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,013,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
MOF
2h 00m
nonstop
MOF
DPS
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,040,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
MOF
2h 00m
nonstop
MOF
DPS
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,053,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
MOF
2h 00m
nonstop
MOF
DPS
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp4,146,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
MOF
2h 00m
nonstop
MOF
DPS
1h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 1,666,667
Destination

Maumere
Rp 1,666,667