Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Surabaya Juanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Surabaya Juanda

(Return)
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp986,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 20m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,333,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 35m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,146,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,080,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 35m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 986,667
only Rp 1,226,667
Destination

Surabaya
Rp 986,667
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Surabaya from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0