Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Surabaya Juanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Surabaya Juanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp932,432
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SUB
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,162,162
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 25m
nonstop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp932,432
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SUB
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SUB
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,729,730
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SUB
1h 35m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,148,649
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,337,838
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,770,270
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 932,432
only Rp 1,162,162
Destination

Surabaya
Rp 932,432
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Surabaya from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0