Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Surabaya Juanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Surabaya Juanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp840,000
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
SUB
1h 15m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp920,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SUB
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp920,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SUB
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 25m
nonstop
SUB
HLP
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SUB
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SUB
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
CGK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 840,000
only Rp 1,053,333
Destination

Surabaya
Rp 840,000
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Surabaya from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0