Find cheap flights from Asia to Surabaya Juanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Surabaya Juanda

(Return)
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp960,526
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,078,947
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 35m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,815,790
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SUB
1h 35m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,486,842
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,881,579
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,118,421
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SUB
1h 35m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
3h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 960,526
only Rp 1,078,947
Destination

Surabaya
Rp 960,526
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Surabaya from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0