Find cheap flights from Bahrain to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bahrain to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
Rp4,733,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
00.30
CGK
14.40
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
BAH
09.00
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
23.35
CGK
14.10
14h 35m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
BAH
02.15
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,960,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
19.10
CGK
10.00
14h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
BAH
22.10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp4,893,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
18.35
CGK
14.40
20h 05m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
BAH
16.00
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,933,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
13.05
CGK
07.00
17h 55m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
BAH
03.30
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,093,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
13.05
CGK
07.00
17h 55m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
BAH
09.00
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,240,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
06.05
CGK
21.55
15h 50m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
BAH
21.25
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,360,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
14.00
CGK
06.00
16h 00m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
BAH
22.10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,093,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
18.35
CGK
07.00
12h 25m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
BAH
09.00
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,240,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
06.05
CGK
21.55
15h 50m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
BAH
16.30
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
14.40
CGK
10.00
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
BAH
22.10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,186,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
13.05
CGK
07.00
17h 55m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
BAH
16.00
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
14.40
CGK
06.00
15h 20m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
BAH
22.10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
06.05
CGK
21.55
15h 50m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
BAH
02.15
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,880,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,240,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
00.30
CGK
14.40
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
BAH
09.05
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
06.05
CGK
21.55
15h 50m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
BAH
08.45
18h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manama
Rp 4,733,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,733,334