Find Deals on Flights from Bandung Husein Sastranegara to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (BDO - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bandung Husein Sastranegara to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.20
DPS
10.55
1h 35m
non-stop
DPS
03.15
BDO
04.55
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
BDO
11.05
DPS
12.35
1h 30m
non-stop
DPS
04.10
BDO
05.35
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.20
DPS
10.55
1h 35m
non-stop
DPS
03.15
BDO
04.55
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,293,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BDO
02.20
DPS
04.10
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
09.20
BDO
11.15
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,280,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
BDO
11.05
DPS
12.35
1h 30m
non-stop
DPS
04.10
BDO
05.35
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,360,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,386,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,400,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.20
DPS
10.55
1h 35m
non-stop
DPS
03.15
BDO
04.55
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.40
DPS
11.20
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.15
DPS
10.55
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.15
DPS
10.55
1h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
BDO
04.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Direct flights BDO - DPS on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart BDO Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
334 06.30 09.15 20 Mar - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bandung
Rp 1,133,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,133,333