Find Deals on Flights from Bandung Husein Sastranegara to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (BDO - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bandung Husein Sastranegara to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
BDO
10.05
DPS
11.35
1h 30m
nonstop
DPS
03.10
BDO
04.35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.15
DPS
10.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
03.00
BDO
05.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
BDO
11.05
DPS
12.35
1h 30m
nonstop
DPS
04.10
BDO
05.35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
BDO
11.05
DPS
12.35
1h 30m
nonstop
DPS
04.10
BDO
05.35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.15
DPS
10.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
03.00
BDO
05.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,480,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BDO
01.30
DPS
03.15
1h 45m
nonstop
DPS
08.20
BDO
10.05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.20
DPS
10.55
1h 35m
nonstop
DPS
03.15
BDO
04.55
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.20
DPS
10.55
1h 35m
nonstop
DPS
03.15
BDO
04.55
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
09.15
DPS
10.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
03.00
BDO
05.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
08.15
DPS
09.55
1h 40m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
BDO
04.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights BDO - DPS on Citilink
Flight no. Depart BDO Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
889 15.05 17.35 6 Dec - 11 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bandung
Rp 1,066,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,066,667