Find Deals on Flights from Barcelona to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
11.30
CGK
06.40
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
11.10
BCN
14.25
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,066,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
14.55
CGK
09.00
18h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BCN
11.05
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
13.45
CGK
06.35
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
BCN
14.25
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,346,667
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
05.00
CGK
08.40
27h 40m
2 stops
CGK
23.40
BCN
00.05
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,960,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
04.50
CGK
02.15
21h 25m
2 stops
CGK
04.20
BCN
09.30
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp8,053,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BCN
06.55
CGK
03.20
44h 25m
2 stops
CGK
12.40
BCN
12.20
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,653,333
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BCN
07.05
CGK
11.15
28h 10m
2 stops
CGK
19.15
BCN
12.20
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
11.30
CGK
06.40
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
BCN
21.55
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,240,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
06.10
CGK
06.35
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
14.40
BCN
14.20
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
12.50
CGK
07.20
18h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
BCN
11.40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
17.05
CGK
11.10
18h 05m
1 stop
CGK
15.45
BCN
21.10
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,960,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
04.50
CGK
02.15
21h 25m
2 stops
CGK
03.25
BCN
09.30
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Rp8,053,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BCN
07.05
CGK
03.20
44h 15m
2 stops
CGK
12.40
BCN
12.20
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
16.25
CGK
10.50
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
19.01
BCN
13.25
18h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
09.50
CGK
11.10
25h 20m
1 stop
CGK
15.45
BCN
13.25
45h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,653,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
07.35
CGK
09.00
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BCN
18.25
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp8,053,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BCN
06.55
CGK
03.20
44h 25m
2 stops
CGK
12.40
BCN
12.20
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
11.30
CGK
13.10
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
11.10
BCN
14.25
27h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,600,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
11.05
CGK
20.35
33h 30m
1 stop
CGK
19.01
BCN
13.25
18h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,906,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
14.55
CGK
09.00
18h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BCN
18.25
25h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
Rp 6,773,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,773,334