Find Deals on Flights from Barcelona to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,866,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
06.10
CGK
04.15
22h 05m
2 stops
CGK
14.05
BCN
09.50
19h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,093,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BCN
02.20
CGK
13.00
34h 40m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
BCN
23.45
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,853,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
07.35
CGK
09.00
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BCN
18.25
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,413,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BCN
13.55
CGK
06.00
40h 05m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
BCN
18.15
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,653,334
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
09.20
CGK
08.25
23h 05m
2 stops
CGK
00.40
BCN
19.55
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,666,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
18.30
CGK
12.50
18h 20m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
BCN
22.10
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
10.50
CGK
12.10
25h 20m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
BCN
21.55
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp5,906,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
06.10
CGK
08.10
26h 00m
2 stops
CGK
13.00
BCN
09.50
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,200,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
06.10
CGK
09.05
26h 55m
2 stops
CGK
13.00
BCN
09.45
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,880,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
14.55
CGK
09.00
18h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BCN
11.05
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,880,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
14.55
CGK
09.00
18h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BCN
00.05
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,680,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
05.35
CGK
22.40
17h 05m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
BCN
22.10
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,813,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BCN
13.55
CGK
13.40
23h 45m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
BCN
12.35
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,906,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
18.40
CGK
20.55
26h 15m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
BCN
21.55
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
06.10
CGK
04.15
22h 05m
2 stops
CGK
13.00
BCN
09.45
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,893,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
07.35
CGK
09.00
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BCN
00.05
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,893,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BCN
02.35
CGK
06.00
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
BCN
18.15
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
06.10
CGK
08.10
26h 00m
2 stops
CGK
15.00
BCN
09.45
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,013,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
18.30
CGK
12.50
18h 20m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
BCN
14.25
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,360,000
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
04.55
CGK
08.25
27h 30m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
BCN
23.45
33h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
Rp 5,866,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,866,666