Find cheap flights from Beijing to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (BJS - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Beijing to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,584,416
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
12.20
CGK
19.30
31h 10m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
PEK
13.50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,753,247
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp4,584,416
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
02.40
CGK
19.30
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
PEK
07.50
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,766,234
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,064,935
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
01.45
CGK
08.55
7h 10m
non-stop
CGK
15.10
PEK
22.20
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,610,390
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
12.20
CGK
19.30
31h 10m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
PEK
05.35
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp4,857,143
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
12.05
14h 35m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,610,390
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
17.10
CGK
19.30
26h 20m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
PEK
07.50
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp4,857,143
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
05.55
PEK
19.20
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,610,390
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
14.55
CGK
19.30
28h 35m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
PEK
19.05
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp4,857,143
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
12.05
14h 35m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,870,130
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
02.40
CGK
19.30
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
PEK
19.20
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp5,038,961
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,896,104
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
17.10
CGK
19.30
26h 20m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
PEK
06.50
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp5,103,896
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
PEK
19.20
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp5,389,611
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp5,701,299
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
PEK
19.20
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp11,246,753
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
04.55
CGK
11.55
7h 00m
non-stop
CGK
15.10
PEK
22.20
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,025,974
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
02.45
CGK
19.00
16h 15m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
PEK
07.50
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,662,338
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
01.45
CGK
08.55
7h 10m
non-stop
CGK
18.45
PEK
01.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Direct flights BJS - CGK on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart PEK Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
891 05.45 11.55 29 Apr - 4 May
891 06.45 13.05 24 Apr - 29 Apr
891 08.55 15.15 28 Apr - 27 Oct
891 08.55 14.55 3 May - 25 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Beijing
Rp 4,584,416
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,584,416