Find cheap flights from Beijing to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (BJS - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Beijing to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
14.55
CGK
19.30
28h 35m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
PEK
19.05
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
PEK
19.20
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.10
9h 40m
1 stop
CGK
04.55
PEK
18.20
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,986,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
02.40
CGK
19.30
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
PEK
08.50
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
14.30
17h 00m
1 stop
CGK
06.10
PEK
18.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
14.55
CGK
19.30
28h 35m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
PEK
13.50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.10
9h 40m
1 stop
CGK
04.55
PEK
18.20
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
05.55
CGK
18.00
12h 05m
1 stop
CGK
02.25
PEK
06.20
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.15
10h 45m
1 stop
CGK
06.10
PEK
18.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,360,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
01.45
CGK
08.55
7h 10m
non-stop
CGK
17.10
PEK
00.15
7h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,293,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
07.35
CGK
19.30
11h 55m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
PEK
13.50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
13.30
17h 00m
1 stop
CGK
07.15
PEK
18.20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
20.30
CGK
06.10
9h 40m
1 stop
CGK
04.55
PEK
18.20
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
20.30
CGK
06.10
9h 40m
1 stop
CGK
04.55
PEK
18.20
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,533,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
14.55
CGK
19.00
28h 05m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
PEK
19.05
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,386,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
17.10
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
PEK
19.20
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,533,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
02.50
CGK
19.00
16h 10m
2 stops
CGK
03.25
PEK
05.20
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,800,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
07.35
CGK
19.30
11h 55m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
PEK
08.50
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
17.10
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights BJS - CGK on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart PEK Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
891 05.45 11.55 20 May - 25 May
891 06.45 13.05 22 May - 27 May
891 08.55 14.55 24 May - 25 Oct
891 08.55 15.15 26 May - 23 Jun
891 08.55 15.15 30 Jun - 30 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Beijing
Rp 4,693,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,693,334