Find Deals on Flights from Beijing to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (BJS - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Beijing to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,866,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
12.30
CGK
18.15
29h 45m
1 stop
CGK
19.50
PEK
11.25
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp5,160,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
11.00
CGK
10.40
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
PEK
16.45
13h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,386,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PEK
13.30
CGK
00.00
10h 30m
1 stop
CGK
19.05
PEK
06.00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,866,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
05.50
CGK
18.15
12h 25m
1 stop
CGK
19.50
PEK
09.10
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,320,000
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PEK
01.50
CGK
17.10
15h 20m
1 stop
CGK
18.45
PEK
18.10
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,866,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
05.50
CGK
18.15
12h 25m
1 stop
CGK
19.50
PEK
09.10
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,106,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
03.50
CGK
11.15
7h 25m
nonstop
CGK
17.45
PEK
00.50
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,760,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
03.35
CGK
18.00
14h 25m
2 stops
CGK
10.40
PEK
12.50
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,866,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
12.30
CGK
18.15
29h 45m
1 stop
CGK
19.50
PEK
11.25
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,826,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
01.45
CGK
18.00
16h 15m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
PEK
18.05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,426,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PEK
14.30
CGK
00.00
9h 30m
1 stop
CGK
03.30
PEK
16.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,866,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
12.30
CGK
18.15
29h 45m
1 stop
CGK
19.50
PEK
11.25
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,866,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
05.50
CGK
18.15
12h 25m
1 stop
CGK
19.50
PEK
09.10
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp4,866,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
12.30
CGK
18.15
29h 45m
1 stop
CGK
19.50
PEK
11.25
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,533,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
02.30
CGK
18.00
15h 30m
2 stops
CGK
03.00
PEK
18.05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PEK
08.30
CGK
18.50
10h 20m
1 stop
CGK
19.05
PEK
06.15
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PEK
13.30
CGK
00.00
10h 30m
1 stop
CGK
19.05
PEK
06.00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,320,000
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PEK
01.50
CGK
17.10
15h 20m
1 stop
CGK
18.45
PEK
13.15
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,466,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
03.35
CGK
18.00
14h 25m
2 stops
CGK
10.40
PEK
04.30
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,480,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
16.20
CGK
18.00
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
10.40
PEK
04.30
17h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights BJS - CGK on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart PEK Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
891 06.30 12.45 20 Jan - 25 Jan
891 08.50 15.15 18 Jan - 23 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Beijing
Rp 4,866,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,866,666