Find Deals on Flights from Beijing to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (BJS - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Beijing to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,157,895
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp4,828,948
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
06.40
CGK
19.15
12h 35m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
PEK
09.00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,157,895
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,157,895
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,802,632
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
04.55
CGK
12.10
7h 15m
non-stop
CGK
18.45
PEK
01.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,486,842
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.15
10h 45m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,684,211
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
20.30
CGK
19.05
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
07.15
PEK
18.20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp4,934,211
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp4,934,211
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp4,934,211
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
14.35
17h 05m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp4,934,211
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
14.35
17h 05m
1 stop
CGK
05.55
PEK
19.20
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp4,934,211
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
14.35
17h 05m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp11,447,368
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
04.50
CGK
12.15
7h 25m
non-stop
CGK
15.10
PEK
22.20
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp4,934,211
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
05.55
PEK
19.20
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp5,184,211
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights BJS - CGK on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart PEK Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
891 06.30 12.45 17 Feb - 22 Feb
891 08.50 15.15 20 Feb - 25 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Beijing
Rp 4,157,895
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,157,895