Find Deals on Flights from Beijing Capital to Jakarta (PEK - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Beijing Capital to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
06.40
CGK
19.15
12h 35m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
PEK
09.00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp4,960,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,506,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
17.10
CGK
19.30
26h 20m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
PEK
19.05
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
14.35
17h 05m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp10,066,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
04.55
CGK
12.15
7h 20m
non-stop
CGK
17.10
PEK
00.15
7h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
16.05
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,040,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,066,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
04.55
CGK
12.15
7h 20m
non-stop
CGK
15.10
PEK
22.20
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
02.45
CGK
10.05
7h 20m
non-stop
CGK
18.45
PEK
01.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp10,253,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
04.55
CGK
12.15
7h 20m
non-stop
CGK
17.10
PEK
00.15
7h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,960,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
02.45
CGK
10.05
7h 20m
non-stop
CGK
17.10
PEK
00.15
7h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
12.05
14h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,960,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
01.45
CGK
08.55
7h 10m
non-stop
CGK
18.45
PEK
01.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Direct flights PEK - JKT on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart PEK Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
891 06.30 12.45 24 Mar - 29 Mar
891 08.50 15.15 22 Mar - 27 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Beijing
Rp 4,693,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,693,334