Find cheap flights from Beijing Capital to Jakarta (PEK - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Beijing Capital to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
07.35
CGK
19.30
11h 55m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
PEK
07.50
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,853,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp5,013,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PEK
08.55
CGK
20.55
12h 00m
1 stop
CGK
09.00
PEK
06.55
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
07.35
CGK
19.30
11h 55m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
PEK
13.50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp4,853,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,066,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
02.45
CGK
10.05
7h 20m
non-stop
CGK
18.45
PEK
01.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
17.25
CGK
19.30
26h 05m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
PEK
19.05
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
09.05
CGK
19.00
9h 55m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
PEK
15.05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp10,066,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
04.55
CGK
12.15
7h 20m
non-stop
CGK
17.10
PEK
00.15
7h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp10,066,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
02.45
CGK
10.05
7h 20m
non-stop
CGK
14.10
PEK
21.20
7h 10m
non-stop
Direct flights PEK - JKT on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart PEK Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
891 05.45 11.55 6 May - 11 May
891 06.45 13.05 1 May - 6 May
891 08.55 14.55 3 May - 25 Oct
891 08.55 15.15 5 May - 27 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Beijing
Rp 4,693,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,693,334