Find Deals on Flights from Beijing Capital to Jakarta (PEK - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Beijing Capital to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,880,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
12.30
CGK
18.15
29h 45m
1 stop
CGK
18.50
PEK
08.10
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,893,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PEK
12.30
CGK
00.00
11h 30m
1 stop
CGK
03.30
PEK
14.20
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
11.00
CGK
10.40
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
10.40
PEK
06.20
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,986,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,880,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
12.30
CGK
18.15
29h 45m
1 stop
CGK
18.50
PEK
08.10
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,893,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PEK
22.05
CGK
09.15
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
03.30
PEK
14.10
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,986,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
14.35
17h 05m
1 stop
CGK
00.40
PEK
19.20
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,880,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
12.30
CGK
18.15
29h 45m
1 stop
CGK
18.50
PEK
08.10
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,893,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PEK
05.00
CGK
18.50
13h 50m
1 stop
CGK
09.30
PEK
20.05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,880,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
12.30
CGK
18.15
29h 45m
1 stop
CGK
18.50
PEK
08.10
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,920,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
04.50
CGK
12.15
7h 25m
nonstop
CGK
16.55
PEK
00.00
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,880,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
13.30
CGK
19.15
29h 45m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
PEK
04.40
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,813,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PEK
19.10
CGK
04.25
9h 15m
1 stop
CGK
06.15
PEK
17.00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
02.30
CGK
18.00
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
10.40
PEK
06.20
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp10,760,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
01.45
CGK
18.00
16h 15m
1 stop
CGK
10.40
PEK
06.20
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,120,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
12.30
CGK
18.15
29h 45m
1 stop
CGK
18.50
PEK
08.10
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp23,066,666
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
01.30
CGK
08.45
7h 15m
nonstop
CGK
15.55
PEK
23.00
7h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights PEK - JKT on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart PEK Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
891 06.30 12.45 20 Jan - 25 Jan
891 08.50 15.15 23 Jan - 28 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Beijing
Rp 4,880,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,880,000