Find cheap flights from Berlin Tegel to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Tegel to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,720,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
TXL
08.00
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,053,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TXL
02.00
CGK
13.00
35h 00m
2 stops
CGK
03.00
TXL
22.55
43h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
18.15
CGK
12.50
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
TXL
20.40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp7,706,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
16.10
CGK
09.00
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
TXL
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,746,667
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TXL
06.15
CGK
03.20
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
12.40
TXL
10.10
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 59 days
Rp12,840,000
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
02.00
CGK
08.25
30h 25m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
TXL
23.00
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp13,293,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
TXL
15.45
CGK
09.05
17h 20m
2 stops
CGK
16.15
TXL
09.55
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,066,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
TXL
15.00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp14,133,333
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
TXL
06.15
CGK
02.35
20h 20m
2 stops
CGK
09.25
TXL
08.20
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TXL
08.15
CGK
13.00
52h 45m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
TXL
12.30
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,720,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
10.45
CGK
09.00
22h 15m
1 stop
CGK
17.00
TXL
12.10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,066,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
TXL
15.00
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TXL
15.45
CGK
13.40
21h 55m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
TXL
17.10
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TXL
05.05
CGK
13.00
31h 55m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
TXL
14.45
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 52 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
16.10
CGK
09.00
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
TXL
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TXL
15.45
CGK
13.40
21h 55m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
TXL
17.10
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,133,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
16.40
CGK
13.40
21h 00m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
TXL
20.55
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TXL
08.15
CGK
13.00
52h 45m
2 stops
CGK
03.00
TXL
22.55
43h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TXL
15.45
CGK
13.40
21h 55m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
TXL
17.10
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
07.30
CGK
06.00
22h 30m
1 stop
CGK
12.40
TXL
14.25
25h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
Rp 6,720,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,720,000