Find Deals on Flights from Berlin Tegel to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Tegel to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp6,723,684
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
16.15
CGK
09.00
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
TXL
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,960,527
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
18.15
CGK
12.50
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
TXL
20.40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,092,106
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
TXL
09.25
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,131,579
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TXL
02.00
CGK
13.00
35h 00m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
TXL
23.00
43h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,500,000
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
14.20
CGK
08.10
17h 50m
2 stops
CGK
10.10
TXL
19.35
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp8,210,527
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TXL
15.45
CGK
13.40
21h 55m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
TXL
17.10
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp11,000,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
TXL
07.15
CGK
04.30
21h 15m
2 stops
CGK
10.25
TXL
08.00
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp13,236,842
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
TXL
11.25
CGK
11.50
24h 25m
2 stops
CGK
19.05
TXL
20.35
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp7,105,263
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
16.15
CGK
09.00
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
TXL
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,144,737
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TXL
06.10
CGK
12.00
29h 50m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
TXL
09.20
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,157,895
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
18.15
CGK
12.50
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
TXL
20.40
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,263,158
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
TXL
14.40
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,144,737
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
16.15
CGK
09.00
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
TXL
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,289,474
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
TXL
14.40
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,342,106
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
14.15
CGK
06.10
15h 55m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
TXL
20.40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp8,276,316
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
08.15
CGK
08.25
24h 10m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
TXL
09.20
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp8,671,053
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TXL
15.45
CGK
13.40
21h 55m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
TXL
08.00
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,289,474
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
07.15
CGK
06.00
22h 45m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
TXL
14.40
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,394,737
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
14.15
CGK
12.50
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
TXL
20.40
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,447,368
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
01.00
CGK
23.10
22h 10m
2 stops
CGK
15.25
TXL
19.35
28h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
Rp 6,723,684
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,723,684