Find cheap flights from Berlin Tegel to Jakarta (TXL - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Tegel to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,053,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
TXL
08.00
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,053,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TXL
02.00
CGK
13.00
35h 00m
2 stops
CGK
03.00
TXL
22.55
43h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
18.15
CGK
12.50
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
TXL
20.40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TXL
07.30
CGK
13.40
30h 10m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
TXL
15.00
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
16.10
CGK
09.00
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
TXL
14.50
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp11,840,000
Select
Air France
Air France
TXL
13.45
CGK
10.40
20h 55m
2 stops
CGK
14.20
TXL
10.05
19h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
TXL
08.00
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp7,546,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
18.15
CGK
12.50
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
TXL
20.40
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TXL
08.15
CGK
13.00
52h 45m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
TXL
12.30
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 52 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
16.10
CGK
09.00
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
TXL
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TXL
15.45
CGK
13.40
21h 55m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
TXL
17.10
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
06.15
CGK
03.20
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
12.40
TXL
08.20
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TXL
05.05
CGK
13.00
31h 55m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
TXL
14.45
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TXL
15.45
CGK
13.40
21h 55m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
TXL
17.10
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,240,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
16.50
CGK
11.15
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
12.40
TXL
14.25
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp8,026,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
18.15
CGK
22.40
28h 25m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
TXL
13.55
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp8,093,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
16.10
CGK
09.00
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
TXL
22.05
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TXL
08.15
CGK
13.00
52h 45m
2 stops
CGK
03.00
TXL
22.55
43h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TXL
15.45
CGK
13.40
21h 55m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
TXL
17.10
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,240,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
16.50
CGK
11.15
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
12.40
TXL
14.25
25h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
Rp 7,053,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,053,334