Find Deals on Flights from Berlin Tegel to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (TXL - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Tegel to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,108,108
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
18.20
CGK
12.50
18h 30m
1 stop
CGK
14.40
TXL
20.40
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp6,770,271
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
09.30
CGK
09.10
23h 40m
2 stops
CGK
14.25
TXL
12.15
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,189,189
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
17.35
CGK
12.15
18h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.15
TXL
14.40
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,972,973
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TXL
16.30
CGK
03.20
58h 50m
2 stops
CGK
19.15
TXL
14.00
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Rp8,054,054
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
14.00
CGK
07.20
17h 20m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
TXL
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp10,905,405
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TXL
09.40
CGK
07.25
21h 45m
2 stops
CGK
14.55
TXL
14.55
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Rp13,783,784
Select
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
12.55
CGK
11.50
22h 55m
2 stops
CGK
09.30
TXL
11.00
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,918,919
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
14.20
CGK
10.10
19h 50m
2 stops
CGK
12.55
TXL
09.25
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,229,730
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
07.15
CGK
06.00
22h 45m
1 stop
CGK
13.30
TXL
14.40
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp6,932,433
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
07.00
CGK
07.10
24h 10m
2 stops
CGK
14.25
TXL
14.45
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,297,298
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
15.45
CGK
11.15
19h 30m
2 stops
CGK
12.40
TXL
21.00
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp8,135,135
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
16.50
CGK
10.50
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
19.01
TXL
20.10
25h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,932,433
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
09.30
CGK
09.10
23h 40m
2 stops
CGK
11.55
TXL
10.25
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,351,352
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
04.35
CGK
13.45
33h 10m
2 stops
CGK
20.15
TXL
14.40
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp6,932,433
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
13.25
CGK
08.25
19h 00m
2 stops
CGK
12.55
TXL
09.25
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,418,919
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
06.15
CGK
03.20
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
19.15
TXL
14.00
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp6,945,946
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
07.00
CGK
07.10
24h 10m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
TXL
09.25
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,486,487
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
15.45
CGK
11.15
19h 30m
2 stops
CGK
12.40
TXL
07.35
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp6,945,946
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
02.00
CGK
01.10
23h 10m
2 stops
CGK
10.10
TXL
09.25
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp10,351,351
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
16.50
CGK
20.35
27h 45m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
TXL
20.10
16h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
Rp 6,108,108
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,108,108