Find Deals on Flights from Berlin Tegel to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (TXL - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Tegel to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp6,893,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TXL
05.05
CGK
13.00
31h 55m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
TXL
09.20
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp6,960,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
TXL
08.00
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,186,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
16.15
CGK
09.00
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
TXL
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,266,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
18.15
CGK
12.50
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
TXL
20.40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
10.30
CGK
08.10
21h 40m
2 stops
CGK
17.40
TXL
12.30
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,960,000
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TXL
15.45
CGK
13.40
21h 55m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
TXL
17.10
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,533,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
TXL
08.35
CGK
11.50
27h 15m
2 stops
CGK
20.05
TXL
23.30
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,720,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
TXL
08.15
CGK
02.40
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
17.40
TXL
12.30
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
TXL
14.40
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,200,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TXL
05.05
CGK
13.00
31h 55m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
TXL
09.20
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
14.15
CGK
12.50
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
TXL
20.40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp7,746,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
03.00
CGK
08.20
29h 20m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
TXL
21.45
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
10.30
CGK
08.10
21h 40m
2 stops
CGK
17.40
TXL
17.40
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
07.15
CGK
06.00
22h 45m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
TXL
14.40
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,600,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
18.15
CGK
12.50
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
TXL
20.40
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,213,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
TXL
14.40
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,600,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
18.15
CGK
12.50
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
TXL
20.40
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp8,600,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
03.05
CGK
09.00
29h 55m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
TXL
14.50
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp7,213,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
TXL
15.00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,760,000
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
05.10
CGK
07.10
26h 00m
2 stops
CGK
15.30
TXL
15.50
24h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
Rp 6,893,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,893,334