Find Deals on Flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to Jakarta (DFW - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp9,733,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DFW
06.50
CGK
08.10
25h 20m
1 stop
CGK
17.55
DFW
16.55
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp9,906,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
02.30
CGK
17.05
38h 35m
3 stops
CGK
06.10
DFW
21.45
39h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp12,213,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DFW
06.25
CGK
21.45
39h 20m
1 stop
CGK
13.45
DFW
17.50
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 55 days
Rp12,906,667
Select
United
United
DFW
01.00
CGK
05.55
28h 55m
2 stops
CGK
02.25
DFW
02.36
24h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp13,093,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DFW
14.20
CGK
04.15
37h 55m
1 stop
CGK
14.50
DFW
23.55
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,520,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DFW
14.55
CGK
21.10
30h 15m
2 stops
CGK
10.10
DFW
20.40
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,520,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DFW
06.40
CGK
16.35
33h 55m
2 stops
CGK
15.50
DFW
21.15
53h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,786,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DFW
04.00
CGK
06.40
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
01.25
DFW
02.05
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Rp17,933,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DFW
07.25
CGK
02.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
16.45
DFW
06.01
37h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp9,733,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DFW
06.45
CGK
08.05
25h 20m
1 stop
CGK
02.45
DFW
00.30
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp9,973,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
23.50
CGK
20.00
44h 10m
3 stops
CGK
21.25
DFW
16.35
43h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp10,426,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DFW
06.45
CGK
08.05
25h 20m
1 stop
CGK
02.45
DFW
03.22
24h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp10,880,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DFW
06.15
CGK
06.10
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
16.25
DFW
16.15
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp12,080,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
22.05
CGK
08.35
34h 30m
3 stops
CGK
01.20
DFW
21.50
44h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,626,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DFW
14.20
CGK
21.20
30h 00m
1 stop
CGK
20.15
DFW
00.55
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp10,880,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DFW
06.15
CGK
06.10
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
16.25
DFW
23.05
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp13,733,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DFW
14.20
CGK
20.20
30h 00m
1 stop
CGK
14.50
DFW
23.55
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,453,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DFW
10.45
CGK
03.20
64h 35m
3 stops
CGK
01.25
DFW
01.55
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,880,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DFW
07.10
CGK
06.10
23h 00m
1 stop
CGK
16.25
DFW
16.05
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp13,733,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DFW
16.20
CGK
23.00
30h 40m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
DFW
00.25
28h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dallas
Rp 9,733,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 9,733,333