Find Deals on Flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to Jakarta (DFW - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,520,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DFW
06.45
CGK
08.05
25h 20m
1 stop
CGK
02.45
DFW
00.25
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp10,853,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
05.10
CGK
17.10
36h 00m
2 stops
CGK
06.10
DFW
02.10
44h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,666,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DFW
08.15
CGK
13.40
29h 25m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
DFW
17.50
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,226,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DFW
06.40
CGK
16.35
33h 55m
2 stops
CGK
00.25
DFW
00.20
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp13,253,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DFW
10.50
CGK
21.10
34h 20m
2 stops
CGK
10.10
DFW
19.51
33h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,400,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DFW
15.55
CGK
23.05
31h 10m
2 stops
CGK
15.50
DFW
00.15
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp15,360,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DFW
04.00
CGK
06.40
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
15.00
DFW
19.42
52h 42m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 54 days
Rp18,933,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DFW
11.35
CGK
02.00
38h 25m
2 stops
CGK
16.45
DFW
18.37
49h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp19,946,666
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14.35
CGK
23.10
32h 35m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
DFW
00.05
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,973,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
00.00
CGK
02.40
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
06.10
DFW
02.25
44h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,360,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DFW
06.40
CGK
18.15
35h 35m
2 stops
CGK
00.25
DFW
00.20
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,400,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DFW
15.55
CGK
23.00
31h 05m
1 stop
CGK
15.50
DFW
00.15
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp12,666,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
00.00
CGK
03.55
27h 55m
2 stops
CGK
22.15
DFW
23.09
24h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,293,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DFW
09.00
CGK
21.10
36h 10m
2 stops
CGK
10.10
DFW
06.21
44h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp14,733,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DFW
08.15
CGK
13.40
29h 25m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
DFW
17.50
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,853,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DFW
15.55
CGK
23.00
31h 05m
1 stop
CGK
15.50
DFW
00.15
56h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,293,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DFW
09.00
CGK
21.10
36h 10m
2 stops
CGK
10.10
DFW
06.21
44h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 60 days
Rp16,026,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DFW
04.00
CGK
15.05
35h 05m
2 stops
CGK
16.15
DFW
19.42
51h 27m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Rp14,853,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DFW
06.40
CGK
19.20
36h 40m
2 stops
CGK
14.25
DFW
00.40
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp14,506,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DFW
14.45
CGK
21.10
30h 25m
2 stops
CGK
10.10
DFW
19.40
57h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dallas
Rp 10,520,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 10,520,000