Find cheap flights from Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai to Mataram Lombok International (DPS - LOP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai to Mataram Lombok International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp480,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
13.45
DPS
14.05
0h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp653,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp773,333
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.20
0h 30m
non-stop
LOP
13.40
DPS
14.10
0h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
13.45
DPS
14.05
0h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
13.45
DPS
14.05
0h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp733,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
11.50
LOP
12.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
12.45
DPS
13.05
0h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp813,333
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.20
0h 30m
non-stop
LOP
13.40
DPS
14.10
0h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp773,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
02.10
DPS
03.00
0h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
11.50
LOP
12.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
12.45
DPS
13.05
0h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp813,333
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.20
0h 30m
non-stop
LOP
13.40
DPS
14.10
0h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
11.50
LOP
12.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
12.45
DPS
13.05
0h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp800,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp826,667
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.20
0h 30m
non-stop
LOP
13.40
DPS
14.10
0h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
11.50
LOP
12.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
12.45
DPS
13.05
0h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
11.50
LOP
12.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
12.45
DPS
13.05
0h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp880,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.20
0h 30m
non-stop
LOP
03.50
DPS
04.20
0h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp906,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp653,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
13.45
DPS
14.05
0h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp906,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Direct flights DPS - LOP on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart DPS Arrive LOP Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7052 09.25 10.10 23 Jul - 4 Sep
450 11.25 12.15 22 Jul - 27 Jul
436 16.00 16.50 23 Jul - 26 Oct
7048 19.30 20.15 22 Jul - 27 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 480,000
Destination

Mataram
Rp 480,000
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Mataram from Denpasar (Bali) rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.1

Overall
9.7
Boarding
9.7
Crew
9.7
Comfort
9.7
Food
6.9
Entertainment
6.3