Find cheap flights from Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,684,211
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
HKT
20.30
20h 30m
1 stop
HKT
00.00
DPS
08.40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,789,474
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
00.00
BKK
06.35
6h 35m
1 stop
BKK
00.00
DPS
08.20
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,934,211
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
HKT
21.55
21h 55m
1 stop
HKT
00.00
DPS
07.00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Rp3,092,105
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
00.00
HKT
07.45
7h 45m
1 stop
HKT
00.00
DPS
15.10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,157,895
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DPS
00.00
BKK
13.55
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
00.00
DPS
18.30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,657,895
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DPS
00.00
BKK
06.20
6h 20m
1 stop
BKK
00.00
DPS
08.15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,013,158
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
HKT
07.40
7h 40m
1 stop
HKT
00.00
DPS
14.30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,118,421
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
HKT
05.30
5h 30m
1 stop
HKT
00.00
DPS
07.00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,118,421
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
00.00
HKT
11.25
11h 25m
1 stop
HKT
00.00
DPS
09.30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,013,158
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
HKT
07.45
7h 45m
1 stop
HKT
00.00
DPS
14.30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,131,579
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
HKT
05.30
5h 30m
1 stop
HKT
00.00
DPS
07.00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,671,053
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
00.00
BKK
19.00
19h 00m
1 stop
BKK
00.00
DPS
00.50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Rp3,078,947
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
BKK
04.10
4h 10m
non-stop
BKK
00.00
DPS
04.10
4h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,223,684
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
HKT
05.30
5h 30m
1 stop
HKT
00.00
DPS
07.00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,144,737
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
HKT
07.40
7h 40m
1 stop
HKT
00.00
DPS
15.45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,197,369
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DPS
00.00
BKK
22.10
22h 10m
1 stop
BKK
00.00
DPS
08.45
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,473,684
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
HKT
05.30
5h 30m
1 stop
HKT
00.00
DPS
07.00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,157,895
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
BKK
04.20
4h 20m
non-stop
BKK
00.00
DPS
04.15
4h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,289,474
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
00.00
DMK
19.00
19h 00m
1 stop
DMK
00.00
DPS
07.10
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,157,895
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
HKT
11.25
11h 25m
1 stop
HKT
00.00
DPS
08.45
8h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 2,684,210
Destination

Bangkok
only Rp 4,289,474
only Rp 2,789,474
Phuket City
Rp 2,684,210