Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
15.15
BKK
05.45
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
DPS
08.30
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,800,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.45
BKK
05.35
10h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
DPS
03.00
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,186,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
07.35
DMK
14.10
6h 35m
1 stop
DMK
14.10
DPS
05.35
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,213,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.20
DMK
08.30
4h 10m
nonstop
DMK
08.00
DPS
12.15
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DPS
05.40
DMK
19.30
13h 50m
1 stop
DMK
19.35
DPS
13.05
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,706,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
11.25
BKK
19.10
7h 45m
1 stop
BKK
06.05
DPS
12.25
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,066,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
15.00
BKK
13.55
22h 55m
1 stop
BKK
13.35
DPS
13.20
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,160,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
08.00
DMK
12.15
4h 15m
nonstop
DMK
02.15
DPS
06.30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp3,186,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
13.40
BKK
17.50
4h 10m
nonstop
BKK
05.35
DPS
09.55
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp3,266,667
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DPS
06.55
DMK
11.15
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
01.05
DPS
05.15
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
10.15
BKK
05.45
19h 30m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
DPS
08.30
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,800,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.45
BKK
17.35
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
DPS
02.40
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
15.15
BKK
05.45
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
DPS
08.30
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
10.15
BKK
17.40
7h 25m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
DPS
08.30
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,986,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.45
BKK
15.55
22h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16.20
DPS
02.00
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
15.45
DMK
13.10
21h 25m
1 stop
DMK
04.05
DPS
14.00
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
10.15
BKK
17.40
7h 25m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
DPS
08.30
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,373,333
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DPS
13.45
DMK
04.25
14h 40m
1 stop
DMK
18.35
DPS
03.55
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
15.45
DMK
07.05
15h 20m
1 stop
DMK
13.10
DPS
14.00
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
10.15
BKK
17.40
7h 25m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
DPS
08.30
15h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 1,746,667
Destination

Bangkok
only Rp 2,186,667
only Rp 1,746,667
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.4
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.0