Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Male (DPS - MLE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Male Rp 12,440,000

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Male

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.35
MLE
18.50
12h 15m
1 stop
MLE
16.50
DPS
02.55
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
15.00
MLE
18.50
27h 50m
1 stop
MLE
16.50
DPS
11.20
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,453,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
14.00
MLE
13.05
23h 05m
1 stop
MLE
15.20
DPS
15.15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,933,334
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
05.40
MLE
18.50
13h 10m
1 stop
MLE
16.50
DPS
10.05
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,453,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
14.00
MLE
13.05
23h 05m
1 stop
MLE
15.20
DPS
15.15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
14.00
MLE
06.50
16h 50m
1 stop
MLE
05.15
DPS
15.15
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
14.00
MLE
06.50
16h 50m
1 stop
MLE
05.15
DPS
15.15
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
14.00
MLE
06.50
16h 50m
1 stop
MLE
05.15
DPS
15.15
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
14.00
MLE
06.50
16h 50m
1 stop
MLE
05.15
DPS
15.15
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,666,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
14.00
MLE
13.05
23h 05m
1 stop
MLE
15.20
DPS
15.15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,666,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
14.00
MLE
13.05
23h 05m
1 stop
MLE
15.20
DPS
15.15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,666,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
14.00
MLE
13.05
23h 05m
1 stop
MLE
15.20
DPS
15.15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,666,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
14.00
MLE
13.05
23h 05m
1 stop
MLE
15.20
DPS
15.15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,720,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
14.00
MLE
06.50
16h 50m
1 stop
MLE
05.15
DPS
15.15
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,960,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
14.00
MLE
13.05
23h 05m
1 stop
MLE
15.20
DPS
15.15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp10,960,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
15.05
MLE
14.00
22h 55m
1 stop
MLE
16.20
DPS
16.05
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp10,960,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
15.05
MLE
14.00
22h 55m
1 stop
MLE
16.20
DPS
16.05
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp10,960,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
15.05
MLE
14.00
22h 55m
1 stop
MLE
16.20
DPS
10.10
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp10,960,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
15.05
MLE
14.00
22h 55m
1 stop
MLE
16.20
DPS
10.10
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
14.00
MLE
13.05
23h 05m
1 stop
MLE
15.20
DPS
09.40
18h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 4,973,334
Destination

Male
Rp 4,973,334