Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to South Pacific

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to South Pacific

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,586,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,626,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,213,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
SYD
6h 05m
non-stop
SYD
DPS
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,653,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
SYD
5h 55m
non-stop
SYD
DPS
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,440,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
BNE
5h 40m
non-stop
BNE
DPS
6h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,946,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp3,546,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
PER
10h 25m
1 stop
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,400,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
BNE
5h 35m
non-stop
BNE
DPS
6h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
SYD
5h 55m
non-stop
SYD
DPS
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,453,334
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
BNE
16h 20m
1 stop
BNE
DPS
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,440,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
BNE
5h 35m
non-stop
BNE
DPS
6h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,480,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
SYD
6h 05m
non-stop
SYD
DPS
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
BNE
5h 40m
non-stop
BNE
DPS
6h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
SYD
13h 10m
1 stop
SYD
DPS
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,480,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
SYD
6h 05m
non-stop
SYD
DPS
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
MEL
5h 30m
non-stop
MEL
DPS
6h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp15,173,333
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
DPS
AKL
7h 40m
non-stop
AKL
DPS
9h 15m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,586,667
Destination

Brisbane
Rp 4,453,334
Perth
Rp 2,586,667
Auckland
Rp 15,173,333
Melbourne
Rp 6,760,000
Sydney
Rp 4,906,666