Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,733,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
LAX
34h 15m
1 stop
LAX
DPS
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,480,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
LAX
47h 25m
2 stops
LAX
DPS
69h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Rp11,466,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DPS
LAX
24h 50m
1 stop
LAX
DPS
33h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp9,253,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
LAX
28h 30m
1 stop
LAX
DPS
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,480,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
LAX
31h 20m
2 stops
LAX
DPS
44h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp9,480,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
LAX
48h 10m
2 stops
LAX
DPS
68h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 8,733,333
Destination

Los Angeles
Rp 8,733,333