Find Deals on Flights from Europe to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Europe to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp5,893,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,200,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
CGK
18h 15m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
CGK
14h 55m
1 stop
CGK
IST
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,946,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CDG
CGK
18h 50m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,000,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
MUC
CGK
53h 10m
2 stops
CGK
MUC
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp7,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
14h 20m
non-stop
CGK
LHR
17h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,080,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,106,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
CGK
17h 00m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHR
CGK
34h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,306,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,573,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 30m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,373,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
CGK
37h 15m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,906,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
20h 10m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp12,906,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
CGK
18h 20m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,906,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,746,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,400,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
18h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
Rp 7,000,000
Warsaw
Rp 7,080,000
London
only Rp 6,200,000
only Rp 6,333,334
only Rp 6,306,666
Istanbul
Rp 6,933,334
Paris
Rp 5,893,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,893,334