Find cheap flights from Europe to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Europe to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,013,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
CGK
21h 50m
1 stop
CGK
IST
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,026,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp6,173,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BCN
CGK
34h 00m
2 stops
CGK
BCN
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
CGK
26h 10m
1 stop
CGK
FCO
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
CGK
25h 30m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHR
CGK
34h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
CGK
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp8,226,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PRG
CGK
25h 05m
2 stops
CGK
PRG
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Rp8,480,000
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
CGK
22h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,120,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp9,320,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
CGK
23h 45m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp9,373,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CDG
CGK
21h 00m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,360,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AMS
CGK
26h 45m
2 stops
CGK
AMS
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 48 days
Rp6,026,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
CGK
22h 15m
1 stop
CGK
IST
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,026,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,240,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
22h 35m
2 stops
CGK
TXL
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
CGK
27h 25m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
CGK
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
SAW
17h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rome
Rp 6,506,666
Amsterdam
Rp 6,333,334
Barcelona
Rp 6,253,334
Berlin
Rp 6,173,334
London
Rp 7,440,000
Istanbul
only Rp 6,053,334
only Rp 6,013,334
Paris
Rp 6,026,666
Prague
Rp 8,226,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,013,334