Find cheap flights from Europe to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Europe to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,013,334
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
CGK
44h 55m
2 stops
CGK
IST
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,280,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,533,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
CGK
26h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
25h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,533,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,600,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHR
CGK
34h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,680,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,840,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
CGK
16h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,546,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
CGK
13h 20m
non-stop
CGK
AMS
14h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 31 days
Rp10,533,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
VIE
CGK
32h 55m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,880,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
FCO
CGK
36h 15m
1 stop
CGK
FCO
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
airberlin
airberlin
DUS
CGK
21h 55m
2 stops
CGK
DUS
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,013,334
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
CGK
44h 55m
2 stops
CGK
SAW
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,280,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,013,334
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
CGK
29h 30m
2 stops
CGK
SAW
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,293,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,013,334
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
CGK
29h 30m
2 stops
CGK
IST
28h 10m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
Rp 11,186,667
Rome
Rp 10,880,000
Amsterdam
Rp 6,760,000
Berlin
Rp 7,453,334
London
only Rp 6,533,334
only Rp 7,520,000
Vienna
Rp 10,533,333
Istanbul
only Rp 6,013,334
only Rp 6,013,334
Paris
Rp 6,280,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,013,334