Find cheap flights from Europe to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Europe to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,413,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
CGK
15h 25m
1 stop
CGK
IST
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,080,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,200,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
CGK
26h 10m
1 stop
CGK
FCO
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
CGK
30h 10m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
CGK
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
IST
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CDG
CGK
18h 50m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,013,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
CGK
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
WAW
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,320,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHR
CGK
34h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
CGK
20h 20m
2 stops
CGK
BCN
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,746,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
CGK
18h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,626,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
CGK
37h 15m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,813,333
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MUC
CGK
34h 05m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,293,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AMS
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
AMS
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,293,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CDG
CGK
21h 00m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,306,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
CGK
16h 40m
1 stop
CGK
IST
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp9,986,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
CGK
13h 55m
non-stop
CGK
AMS
14h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp5,440,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
CGK
18h 30m
1 stop
CGK
IST
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,373,333
Select
airberlin
airberlin
TXL
CGK
21h 55m
2 stops
CGK
TXL
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,826,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
Rp 8,813,333
Warsaw
Rp 7,013,334
Rome
Rp 6,200,000
Amsterdam
Rp 6,080,000
Barcelona
Rp 7,586,666
Berlin
Rp 11,373,333
London
only Rp 6,653,334
only Rp 7,466,666
Istanbul
Rp 5,413,334
Paris
Rp 5,826,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,413,334