Find Deals on Flights from France to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from France to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,040,541
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
29h 05m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,675,676
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
21h 30m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
29h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,689,189
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
DPS
24h 35m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,391,892
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
29h 05m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,459,460
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
21h 10m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,689,189
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
27h 45m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,459,460
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
29h 05m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp22,108,108
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
20h 20m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp23,702,702
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
20h 20m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
27h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
only Rp 9,675,676
only Rp 6,040,540
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 6,040,540