Find Deals on Flights from Hong Kong Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (HKG - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16.25
CGK
06.10
13h 45m
1 stop
CGK
17.35
HKG
08.50
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
09.35
CGK
09.00
23h 25m
1 stop
CGK
01.00
HKG
07.35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,533,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
16.50
CGK
05.00
12h 10m
1 stop
CGK
04.35
HKG
15.35
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,600,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
10.10
CGK
04.45
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
01.10
HKG
08.10
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,613,333
Select
Scoot
Scoot
HKG
03.00
CGK
16.15
13h 15m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
HKG
05.05
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
04.50
CGK
12.05
7h 15m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
HKG
18.40
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,920,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
02.00
CGK
15.20
13h 20m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
HKG
13.10
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,106,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HKG
19.10
CGK
00.00
4h 50m
non-stop
CGK
10.30
HKG
15.25
4h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,520,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
HKG
12.25
CGK
17.10
4h 45m
non-stop
CGK
02.25
HKG
07.25
5h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,600,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
HKG
13.10
CGK
18.10
5h 00m
non-stop
CGK
19.45
HKG
00.45
5h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,240,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16.25
CGK
06.10
13h 45m
1 stop
CGK
11.10
HKG
09.10
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
09.35
CGK
19.30
9h 55m
1 stop
CGK
08.55
HKG
07.35
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
15.25
CGK
09.55
18h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
HKG
07.40
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,333,333
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
09.35
CGK
21.05
11h 30m
1 stop
CGK
08.55
HKG
07.35
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,680,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
06.50
CGK
16.55
10h 05m
1 stop
CGK
06.10
HKG
15.15
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
15.25
CGK
05.35
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
17.55
HKG
14.45
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,800,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11.15
CGK
18.35
7h 20m
1 stop
CGK
02.10
HKG
09.15
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,946,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
14.35
CGK
07.15
16h 40m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
HKG
18.40
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,986,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
03.00
CGK
16.20
13h 20m
1 stop
CGK
05.55
HKG
00.55
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,506,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
10.35
CGK
10.00
23h 25m
1 stop
CGK
01.45
HKG
08.35
6h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights HKG - CGK on Cathay Pacific
Flight no. Depart HKG Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
753 00.10 04.00 26 Mar - 26 Mar
753 00.10 04.00 18 Mar - 22 Mar
753 00.10 04.00 24 Mar - 25 Mar
753 00.10 04.00 25 Feb - 3 Mar
753 00.10 04.00 5 Mar - 17 Mar
753 00.20 04.00 29 Mar - 29 Mar
753 00.20 04.00 27 Mar - 3 Apr
777 09.20 13.15 25 Mar - 25 Mar
777 09.20 13.15 18 Mar - 18 Mar
777 09.20 13.10 29 Mar - 30 Mar
777 09.20 13.10 26 Mar - 4 Apr
777 09.20 13.15 21 Mar - 24 Mar
777 09.20 13.15 13 Mar - 20 Mar
777 09.20 13.15 14 Mar - 14 Mar
777 09.20 13.15 11 Mar - 11 Mar
777 09.20 13.15 10 Mar - 16 Mar
777 09.20 13.15 9 Mar - 9 Mar
777 09.20 13.15 5 Mar - 8 Mar
777 09.20 13.15 27 Feb - 7 Mar
719 15.55 19.50 3 Mar - 3 Mar
719 15.55 19.50 21 Mar - 25 Mar
719 15.55 19.50 7 Mar - 7 Mar
719 15.55 19.50 14 Mar - 20 Mar
719 15.55 19.50 9 Mar - 9 Mar
719 15.55 19.50 8 Mar - 8 Mar
719 15.55 19.50 1 Mar - 2 Mar
719 15.55 19.50 22 Mar - 22 Mar
719 15.55 19.50 4 Mar - 13 Mar
719 15.55 19.50 24 Mar - 24 Mar
719 16.00 19.45 28 Mar - 25 Apr
719 16.00 19.45 26 Mar - 1 Apr
797 19.05 22.45 1 Apr - 17 Apr
797 19.05 22.50 24 Mar - 24 Mar
797 19.05 22.50 21 Mar - 21 Mar
797 19.05 22.50 19 Mar - 23 Mar
797 19.05 22.50 18 Mar - 20 Mar
797 19.05 22.50 14 Mar - 14 Mar
797 19.05 22.50 11 Mar - 17 Mar
797 19.05 22.50 6 Mar - 12 Mar
797 19.05 22.50 4 Mar - 7 Mar
797 19.05 22.50 25 Mar - 25 Mar
797 19.05 22.45 26 Mar - 30 Mar
797 19.05 22.45 29 Mar - 31 Mar
797 19.05 22.50 2 Mar - 10 Mar
797 19.05 22.45 28 Mar - 4 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
Rp 2,120,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 2,120,000
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Hong Kong rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.6
Comfort
7.1
Food
6.6
Entertainment
6.2