Find Deals on Flights from India to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from India to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,613,334
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
DPS
16h 45m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
DPS
16h 45m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,880,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
11h 45m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,880,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
DPS
12h 10m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp4,880,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
DPS
16h 45m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,613,334
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
DPS
20h 20m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,880,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
DPS
16h 45m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
29h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
Rp 4,613,334
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 4,613,334