Find cheap flights from India to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from India to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,333,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
DPS
20h 25m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
21h 10m
2 stops
DPS
DEL
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,106,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
DPS
13h 45m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,426,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
DPS
10h 35m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,466,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
DPS
11h 30m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,013,334
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
14h 20m
2 stops
DPS
DEL
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,080,000
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
31h 35m
2 stops
DPS
DEL
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,680,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
DPS
20h 50m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,106,667
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
16h 15m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,680,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
DPS
12h 15m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp5,866,667
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
31h 45m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,626,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
DPS
11h 00m
1 stop
DPS
DEL
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,013,334
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
22h 10m
2 stops
DPS
DEL
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
DPS
22h 05m
2 stops
DPS
DEL
16h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
Rp 4,333,334
Destination

Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 4,333,334