Find cheap flights to Balikpapan Sepinnggan Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Balikpapan Sepinnggan Airport

(Return)
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
07.55
BPN
10.00
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
16.00
CGK
18.10
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
06.50
BPN
08.55
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
10.40
CGK
12.55
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,360,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
07.55
BPN
10.00
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
15.10
CGK
17.20
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,360,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
01.00
BPN
03.05
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
12.35
CGK
14.45
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
06.50
BPN
08.55
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
10.40
CGK
12.55
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
06.50
BPN
08.55
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
10.40
CGK
12.55
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
05.25
BPN
07.30
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
05.45
CGK
07.55
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp3,866,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
09.40
BPN
11.55
2h 15m
non-stop
BPN
06.55
CGK
09.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
07.55
BPN
10.00
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
05.45
CGK
07.55
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,760,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
06.50
BPN
08.55
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
10.40
CGK
12.55
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
08.50
BPN
10.55
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
16.00
CGK
18.10
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.20
BPN
16.25
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
05.45
CGK
07.55
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,613,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
01.00
BPN
03.05
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
05.45
CGK
07.55
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
06.50
BPN
08.55
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
10.40
CGK
12.55
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,760,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
07.55
BPN
10.00
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
04.45
CGK
06.50
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
05.25
BPN
07.30
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
12.35
CGK
14.45
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,866,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
07.40
BPN
09.55
2h 15m
non-stop
BPN
13.55
CGK
16.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,093,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
09.40
BPN
11.55
2h 15m
non-stop
BPN
09.05
CGK
11.10
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,040,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
07.55
BPN
10.00
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
16.00
CGK
18.10
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,053,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
12.10
BPN
14.15
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
16.00
CGK
18.10
2h 10m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,293,333
Destination

Balikpapan
Rp 1,293,333
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Balikpapan from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
5.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0