Find cheap flights to Balikpapan Sepinnggan Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Balikpapan Sepinnggan Airport

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,440,000
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
01.10
BPN
03.10
2h 00m
non-stop
BPN
04.20
CGK
06.20
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
00.55
BPN
03.05
2h 10m
non-stop
BPN
10.50
CGK
12.55
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
02.00
BPN
04.05
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
12.35
CGK
14.45
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
00.55
BPN
03.05
2h 10m
non-stop
BPN
04.40
CGK
06.55
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
05.25
BPN
07.30
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
12.35
CGK
14.45
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,613,333
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
02.10
BPN
04.10
2h 00m
non-stop
BPN
05.20
CGK
07.20
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
05.50
BPN
07.55
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
09.50
CGK
11.55
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
05.15
BPN
07.30
2h 15m
non-stop
BPN
11.00
CGK
13.00
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
06.50
BPN
08.55
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
10.50
CGK
12.55
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,800,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
06.50
BPN
08.55
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
04.40
CGK
06.55
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
06.50
BPN
08.55
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
04.40
CGK
06.55
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,160,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
06.50
BPN
08.55
2h 05m
non-stop
BPN
04.40
CGK
06.55
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
04.45
BPN
07.05
2h 20m
non-stop
BPN
02.30
CGK
04.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
09.40
BPN
11.55
2h 15m
non-stop
BPN
06.55
CGK
09.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
04.45
BPN
07.05
2h 20m
non-stop
BPN
09.05
CGK
11.10
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
07.40
BPN
09.55
2h 15m
non-stop
BPN
06.55
CGK
09.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
06.15
BPN
08.30
2h 15m
non-stop
BPN
09.05
CGK
11.10
2h 05m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,440,000
Destination

Balikpapan
Rp 1,440,000
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Balikpapan from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
5.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0