Find cheap flights to Balikpapan Sepinnggan Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Balikpapan Sepinnggan Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,135,135
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
13.20
BPN
15.25
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
01.00
CGK
03.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,297,297
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
05.50
BPN
07.55
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
09.40
CGK
11.55
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,351,351
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
23.55
BPN
02.05
2h 10m
nonstop
BPN
09.40
CGK
11.55
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,500,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
13.20
BPN
15.25
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
15.00
CGK
17.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,500,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
05.50
BPN
07.55
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
03.40
CGK
05.55
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,513,514
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
02.50
BPN
04.55
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
11.35
CGK
13.45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,513,514
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
00.00
BPN
02.05
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
11.35
CGK
13.45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,743,243
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
02.40
BPN
04.55
2h 15m
nonstop
BPN
06.55
CGK
09.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,540,541
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
02.50
BPN
04.55
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
11.35
CGK
13.45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,554,054
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
02.50
BPN
04.55
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
14.10
CGK
16.20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,608,108
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
06.55
BPN
09.00
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
15.00
CGK
17.10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp3,743,243
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
06.15
BPN
08.30
2h 15m
nonstop
BPN
11.55
CGK
14.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,783,784
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
14.30
BPN
16.30
2h 00m
nonstop
BPN
01.30
CGK
03.35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,783,784
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
14.30
BPN
16.30
2h 00m
nonstop
BPN
01.30
CGK
03.35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,783,784
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
14.30
BPN
16.30
2h 00m
nonstop
BPN
01.30
CGK
03.35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,783,784
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
14.30
BPN
16.30
2h 00m
nonstop
BPN
01.30
CGK
03.35
2h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,135,135
Destination

Balikpapan
Rp 1,135,135
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Balikpapan from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.6

Overall
4.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
4.0