Find cheap flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
05.45
BKK
16.35
10h 50m
1 stop
BKK
08.30
DPS
03.55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
11.10
BKK
04.45
17h 35m
1 stop
BKK
13.30
CGK
05.10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
06.30
BKK
13.55
7h 25m
1 stop
BKK
04.05
CGK
14.20
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,706,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.05
BKK
17.35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKK
03.20
CGK
06.55
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,720,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
BKK
15.55
9h 45m
1 stop
BKK
00.55
CGK
10.00
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
05.45
BKK
04.35
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
16.20
DPS
03.55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
05.50
BKK
16.40
10h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17.20
CGK
10.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
BKK
05.25
12h 30m
1 stop
BKK
16.20
CGK
08.55
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,906,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
BKK
15.25
7h 35m
1 stop
BKK
06.25
CGK
15.15
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,960,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
BKK
15.25
7h 35m
1 stop
BKK
06.25
CGK
15.15
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
BKK
05.25
12h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08.30
CGK
16.15
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,040,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
17.55
BKK
10.00
16h 05m
1 stop
BKK
16.55
CGK
04.35
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
SUB
02.30
BKK
08.40
6h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16.45
SUB
16.50
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
BKK
05.25
12h 30m
1 stop
BKK
06.55
CGK
16.15
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
BKK
15.25
7h 35m
1 stop
BKK
06.25
CGK
15.15
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
12.40
BKK
16.10
3h 30m
nonstop
BKK
13.20
CGK
16.50
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,800,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
15.45
BKK
03.35
11h 50m
1 stop
BKK
16.20
CGK
03.35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,706,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
BKK
18.25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04.00
CGK
07.35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,720,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.15
BKK
15.55
8h 40m
1 stop
BKK
00.55
CGK
12.30
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
11.35
BKK
03.35
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
16.20
CGK
03.35
11h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 4,626,666
Denpasar
Rp 1,640,000
Jakarta
Rp 1,706,667
Destination

Bangkok
Rp 1,640,000
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
8.0