Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp9,946,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
BCN
14.25
23h 40m
1 stop
BCN
05.25
CGK
22.40
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp10,746,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
BCN
23.55
27h 45m
2 stops
BCN
13.55
CGK
13.40
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,586,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
BCN
13.30
34h 30m
2 stops
BCN
06.10
CGK
11.00
52h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
Rp15,346,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
BCN
11.25
21h 00m
2 stops
BCN
05.00
CGK
07.10
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,946,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
BCN
14.25
18h 05m
1 stop
BCN
05.25
CGK
06.10
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,946,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
BCN
22.10
17h 10m
1 stop
BCN
05.25
CGK
06.10
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,946,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
BCN
14.25
23h 40m
1 stop
BCN
05.25
CGK
22.40
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp10,146,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
BCN
22.10
25h 50m
1 stop
BCN
05.25
CGK
22.40
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,146,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
BCN
14.25
23h 40m
1 stop
BCN
05.25
CGK
22.40
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp15,866,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
BCN
18.15
28h 25m
2 stops
BCN
01.55
CGK
13.40
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,813,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
BCN
22.10
17h 10m
1 stop
BCN
18.30
CGK
12.50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp16,200,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
BCN
18.15
22h 05m
2 stops
BCN
01.55
CGK
13.40
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
BCN
14.25
23h 40m
1 stop
BCN
13.45
CGK
06.10
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,013,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
BCN
14.25
23h 40m
1 stop
BCN
13.45
CGK
12.50
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,386,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
BCN
14.25
23h 40m
1 stop
BCN
05.25
CGK
06.10
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,586,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
BCN
14.25
23h 40m
1 stop
BCN
05.25
CGK
06.10
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,080,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
BCN
14.25
18h 05m
1 stop
BCN
05.25
CGK
06.10
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,813,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
BCN
14.25
23h 40m
1 stop
BCN
13.45
CGK
12.50
23h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,946,667
Destination

Barcelona
Rp 9,946,667