Find cheap flights to Beijing

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Beijing

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
12.05
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
15.55
PEK
23.00
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
01.30
CGK
08.45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,573,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
PEK
03.50
24h 50m
1 stop
PEK
16.20
CGK
18.00
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
12.05
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
12.05
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.55
PEK
19.20
13h 25m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
12.05
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
12.05
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.45
PEK
01.50
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
02.30
CGK
09.45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
12.05
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,360,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
PEK
19.20
28h 55m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
12.05
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,920,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.45
PEK
01.50
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
04.50
CGK
12.15
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,920,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
PEK
18.05
15h 05m
1 stop
PEK
03.35
CGK
18.00
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.15
PEK
18.20
11h 05m
1 stop
PEK
20.30
CGK
06.10
9h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,133,334
Destination

Beijing
Rp 5,133,334