Find cheap flights to Beijing

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Beijing

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,729,730
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.40
PEK
19.20
13h 40m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
11.55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,864,865
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.45
PEK
01.50
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
02.30
CGK
09.45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,040,541
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
PEK
18.20
12h 10m
1 stop
PEK
20.30
CGK
07.15
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,243,243
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
10.45
PEK
18.20
31h 35m
1 stop
PEK
20.30
CGK
06.10
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,283,784
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
PEK
18.20
12h 10m
1 stop
PEK
20.30
CGK
06.10
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,283,784
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
PEK
18.20
12h 10m
1 stop
PEK
20.30
CGK
07.15
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,986,486
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
17.45
PEK
00.50
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
01.30
CGK
08.45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,945,946
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
09.10
PEK
18.20
9h 10m
1 stop
PEK
20.30
CGK
07.15
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,175,676
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
13.25
PEK
18.20
28h 55m
1 stop
PEK
20.30
CGK
06.10
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,216,216
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
PEK
18.20
12h 10m
1 stop
PEK
20.30
CGK
06.10
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp16,418,919
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
15.55
PEK
23.00
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
01.30
CGK
08.45
7h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,729,730
Destination

Beijing
Rp 5,729,730