Find cheap flights to Berlin Tegel

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Berlin Tegel

(Return)
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,160,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
TXL
15.15
24h 15m
2 stops
TXL
05.25
CGK
13.40
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp13,346,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
TXL
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
TXL
16.10
CGK
09.00
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp16,373,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
16.40
TXL
12.30
19h 50m
2 stops
TXL
08.15
CGK
02.40
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp17,200,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
TXL
14.45
24h 00m
2 stops
TXL
10.30
CGK
08.25
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,160,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
TXL
11.10
20h 10m
2 stops
TXL
16.35
CGK
13.40
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
TXL
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
TXL
10.45
CGK
09.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,400,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
TXL
20.50
29h 50m
2 stops
TXL
02.45
CGK
13.40
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp13,866,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
TXL
21.45
29h 00m
1 stop
TXL
07.15
CGK
09.00
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,400,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
TXL
23.15
32h 15m
2 stops
TXL
16.35
CGK
13.40
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,400,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
TXL
20.50
29h 50m
2 stops
TXL
16.35
CGK
13.40
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp19,133,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
09.35
TXL
19.00
33h 25m
2 stops
TXL
08.15
CGK
11.10
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp16,200,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
TXL
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
TXL
16.10
CGK
09.00
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,400,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
TXL
11.10
20h 10m
2 stops
TXL
05.25
CGK
13.40
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,400,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
TXL
19.10
28h 10m
2 stops
TXL
16.35
CGK
13.40
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp16,800,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
TXL
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
TXL
10.45
CGK
09.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp16,800,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
TXL
14.50
22h 05m
1 stop
TXL
03.05
CGK
09.00
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp16,800,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
TXL
14.50
22h 05m
1 stop
TXL
07.15
CGK
09.00
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp16,800,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
TXL
14.50
22h 05m
1 stop
TXL
03.05
CGK
09.00
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp17,933,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
TXL
20.10
27h 25m
1 stop
TXL
07.15
CGK
09.00
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp17,946,666
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
TXL
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
TXL
10.45
CGK
09.00
22h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 12,160,000
Destination

Berlin
Rp 12,160,000