Find cheap flights to Berlin Tegel

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Berlin Tegel

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp12,466,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
TXL
11.10
20h 10m
2 stops
TXL
05.25
CGK
13.40
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,733,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
TXL
14.45
24h 00m
2 stops
TXL
13.30
CGK
08.25
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,920,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
TXL
11.55
20h 55m
2 stops
TXL
13.45
CGK
10.20
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
TXL
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
TXL
16.10
CGK
09.00
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,466,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
TXL
23.15
32h 15m
2 stops
TXL
16.35
CGK
13.40
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp13,360,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
TXL
12.30
21h 45m
2 stops
TXL
13.30
CGK
08.25
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,466,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
TXL
11.10
20h 10m
2 stops
TXL
10.55
CGK
13.40
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,226,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
TXL
20.10
27h 25m
1 stop
TXL
10.45
CGK
09.00
22h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 12,466,667
Destination

Berlin
Rp 12,466,667