Find cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
00.00
ORD
18.50
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
00.00
CGK
00.50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,973,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ORD
02.47
26h 47m
2 stops
ORD
00.00
CGK
03.39
27h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,360,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
00.00
ORD
20.40
20h 40m
1 stop
ORD
00.00
CGK
23.00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
00.00
ORD
18.50
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
00.00
CGK
00.50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
00.00
ORD
18.50
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
00.00
CGK
00.50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
00.00
ORD
18.20
42h 20m
1 stop
ORD
00.00
CGK
00.50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ORD
01.32
25h 32m
2 stops
ORD
00.00
CGK
23.05
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
00.00
ORD
18.20
42h 20m
1 stop
ORD
00.00
CGK
00.50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
00.00
ORD
18.20
42h 20m
1 stop
ORD
00.00
CGK
00.50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
00.00
ORD
18.35
42h 35m
1 stop
ORD
00.00
CGK
01.00
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp17,186,666
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ORD
21.10
45h 10m
3 stops
ORD
00.00
CGK
05.05
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
00.00
ORD
18.35
42h 35m
1 stop
ORD
00.00
CGK
00.00
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp18,920,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
00.00
ORD
18.50
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
00.00
CGK
00.50
24h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,173,333
Destination

Chicago
Rp 11,173,333
Airlines