Find cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp13,173,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
ORD
16.40
23h 15m
1 stop
ORD
13.25
CGK
13.05
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,186,667
Select
United
United
CGK
02.15
ORD
22.55
20h 40m
1 stop
ORD
03.34
CGK
07.55
28h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp14,413,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.35
ORD
07.00
45h 25m
2 stops
ORD
14.10
CGK
20.05
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,480,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
01.05
ORD
03.19
50h 14m
2 stops
ORD
09.37
CGK
00.50
39h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp17,333,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.50
ORD
03.35
31h 45m
1 stop
ORD
19.55
CGK
06.15
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp17,546,666
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.00
ORD
01.50
33h 50m
1 stop
ORD
16.20
CGK
00.20
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp18,466,666
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
18.05
ORD
17.25
23h 20m
1 stop
ORD
08.35
CGK
04.25
43h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp20,160,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.15
ORD
17.35
45h 20m
1 stop
ORD
09.05
CGK
06.40
45h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp13,173,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
ORD
16.40
23h 15m
1 stop
ORD
13.25
CGK
13.05
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,213,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
ORD
16.40
23h 15m
1 stop
ORD
07.50
CGK
07.55
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,866,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.35
ORD
07.00
45h 25m
2 stops
ORD
14.10
CGK
20.05
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Rp15,760,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
05.05
ORD
03.19
46h 14m
2 stops
ORD
01.15
CGK
00.50
47h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,213,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
ORD
16.40
23h 15m
1 stop
ORD
07.50
CGK
07.55
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp14,866,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.35
ORD
07.00
45h 25m
2 stops
ORD
14.10
CGK
20.05
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp13,213,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ORD
22.55
20h 40m
1 stop
ORD
13.25
CGK
13.05
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp14,866,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.35
ORD
07.00
45h 25m
2 stops
ORD
14.10
CGK
20.05
29h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,186,667
Destination

Chicago
Rp 11,186,667