Find cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.00
42h 40m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,173,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
ORD
16.40
23h 15m
1 stop
ORD
15.30
CGK
07.55
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp14,386,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
ORD
07.10
46h 05m
2 stops
ORD
14.40
CGK
20.05
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp14,986,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
03.35
ORD
11.29
31h 54m
2 stops
ORD
08.30
CGK
16.05
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,920,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
04.45
ORD
23.00
42h 15m
1 stop
ORD
15.45
CGK
15.40
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp16,093,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
12.40
ORD
17.00
28h 20m
1 stop
ORD
09.10
CGK
04.10
43h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Rp18,813,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
ORD
21.55
25h 50m
1 stop
ORD
11.35
CGK
21.10
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp21,506,666
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
10.25
ORD
18.40
32h 15m
2 stops
ORD
18.25
CGK
06.50
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp21,853,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
ORD
16.55
29h 10m
2 stops
ORD
09.05
CGK
18.15
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.00
42h 40m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.10
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp13,200,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
ORD
16.40
23h 15m
1 stop
ORD
15.35
CGK
07.55
40h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
09.20
ORD
03.55
42h 35m
1 stop
ORD
20.20
CGK
21.20
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp14,400,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
ORD
06.00
44h 55m
2 stops
ORD
04.00
CGK
20.05
40h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,200,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
ORD
16.40
23h 15m
1 stop
ORD
15.30
CGK
07.55
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
09.20
ORD
03.55
42h 35m
1 stop
ORD
20.20
CGK
21.20
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,986,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
10.45
ORD
15.15
28h 30m
2 stops
ORD
10.30
CGK
19.10
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp13,226,667
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ORD
22.45
20h 30m
1 stop
ORD
15.30
CGK
07.55
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp16,053,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
13.55
ORD
23.00
33h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15.45
CGK
15.40
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp16,106,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
19.15
ORD
17.00
45h 45m
1 stop
ORD
09.10
CGK
04.10
43h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,173,333
Destination

Chicago
Rp 11,173,333