Find cheap flights to Germany

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
22h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,266,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
MUC
23h 40m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,426,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
TXL
22h 10m
2 stops
TXL
CGK
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Rp11,106,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
FRA
29h 35m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 52 days
Rp11,920,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
MUC
17h 10m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Rp15,520,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
TXL
21h 45m
2 stops
TXL
CGK
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 36 days
Rp8,560,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
22h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,560,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
22h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,053,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,573,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
FRA
20h 10m
2 stops
FRA
CGK
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,706,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
MUC
21h 40m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,053,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,066,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
FRA
18h 50m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,280,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
TXL
19h 55m
2 stops
TXL
CGK
36h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,466,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
FRA
18h 20m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp13,506,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
TXL
21h 25m
2 stops
TXL
CGK
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp22,000,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
TXL
18h 50m
1 stop
TXL
CGK
36h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,280,000
Destination

Munich
Rp 8,266,666
Berlin
Rp 10,426,667
Frankfurt am Main
Rp 7,280,000