Find cheap flights to Germany

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,851,352
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
FRA
35h 25m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,270,270
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
MUC
30h 55m
2 stops
MUC
CGK
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,878,378
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
FRA
18h 05m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp11,554,054
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
TXL
19h 10m
1 stop
TXL
CGK
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp11,878,378
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 55m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,851,352
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
FRA
22h 25m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,621,622
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
MUC
17h 30m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,824,324
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
FRA
29h 55m
2 stops
FRA
CGK
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,121,622
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
MUC
23h 40m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,459,459
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 55m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,621,622
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
MUC
18h 30m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,554,054
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
FRA
22h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
39h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,851,352
Destination

Munich
Rp 9,270,270
Berlin
Rp 11,554,054
Frankfurt am Main
Rp 7,851,352