Find cheap flights to Germany

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,947,368
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
MUC
33h 05m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp10,776,316
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,210,526
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 55m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,381,579
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
MUC
24h 40m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,881,579
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
TXL
28h 10m
2 stops
TXL
CGK
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,802,632
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
FRA
29h 05m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp9,960,526
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
FRA
33h 15m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,210,526
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
MUC
34h 00m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,263,158
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,328,947
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 05m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,565,789
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
FRA
33h 15m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Rp12,578,947
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,947,368
Destination

Munich
Rp 9,947,368
Berlin
Rp 12,881,579
Frankfurt am Main
Rp 9,960,526