Find cheap flights to Germany

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,986,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Rp11,613,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
FRA
23h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,253,333
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
MUC
17h 10m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,333,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
MUC
32h 30m
2 stops
MUC
CGK
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,986,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp16,160,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
FRA
17h 00m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp17,706,666
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
FRA
29h 30m
2 stops
FRA
CGK
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,266,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,773,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,920,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 6,986,666
Destination

Munich
Rp 12,253,333
Frankfurt am Main
Rp 6,986,666