Find cheap flights to Guangzhou Baiyun

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Guangzhou Baiyun

(Return)
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,792,208
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
CAN
04.55
13h 00m
1 stop
CAN
06.40
CGK
08.10
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,090,909
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.00
CAN
21.10
19h 10m
1 stop
CAN
23.10
CGK
18.35
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,935,065
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
CAN
14.05
5h 00m
non-stop
CAN
13.00
CGK
17.50
4h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,896,104
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
04.40
CAN
09.45
5h 05m
non-stop
CAN
11.45
CGK
17.30
5h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,012,987
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
CAN
04.15
11h 45m
1 stop
CAN
18.00
CGK
05.05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,090,909
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
CAN
04.55
21h 05m
1 stop
CAN
06.40
CGK
16.15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,740,260
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
CAN
09.10
23h 25m
1 stop
CAN
11.15
CGK
10.00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,649,351
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
CAN
12.20
8h 20m
1 stop
CAN
06.55
CGK
19.30
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,896,104
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
04.40
CAN
09.45
5h 05m
non-stop
CAN
11.45
CGK
17.30
5h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,090,909
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
CAN
09.10
23h 25m
1 stop
CAN
11.15
CGK
10.00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,090,909
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
CAN
09.10
23h 25m
1 stop
CAN
11.15
CGK
10.00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,493,506
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
09.05
CAN
13.55
4h 50m
non-stop
CAN
11.45
CGK
17.30
5h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,792,208
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
CAN
09.10
23h 25m
1 stop
CAN
11.15
CGK
10.00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,467,532
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
04.40
CAN
09.45
5h 05m
non-stop
CAN
04.20
CGK
09.05
4h 45m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,792,208
Destination

Guangzhou
Rp 2,792,208
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Guangzhou from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.6
Boarding
8.2
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.2
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.0