Find cheap flights to Guangzhou Baiyun

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Guangzhou Baiyun

(Return)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
CAN
04.15
11h 45m
1 stop
CAN
18.00
CGK
05.05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp3,480,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
CAN
04.55
13h 00m
1 stop
CAN
06.40
CGK
16.15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 55 days
Rp2,600,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
07.00
CAN
19.30
12h 30m
1 stop
CAN
21.35
CGK
07.25
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,640,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
10.50
CAN
19.30
8h 40m
1 stop
CAN
18.00
CGK
07.25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,453,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
04.35
CAN
09.45
5h 10m
non-stop
CAN
11.45
CGK
17.30
5h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,666,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
10.50
CAN
19.30
8h 40m
1 stop
CAN
21.35
CGK
07.25
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,120,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
10.50
CAN
19.30
8h 40m
1 stop
CAN
21.35
CGK
07.25
9h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,346,667
Destination

Guangzhou
Rp 2,346,667