Find cheap flights to Ho Chi Minh City

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Ho Chi Minh City

(Return)
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
16.00
SGN
04.40
12h 40m
1 stop
SGN
10.50
CGK
06.45
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
05.50
SGN
17.00
11h 10m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
CGK
15.45
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
04.35
SGN
11.50
7h 15m
1 stop
SGN
17.10
CGK
06.25
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
15.00
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,040,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
SGN
06.00
15h 35m
1 stop
SGN
12.40
CGK
04.35
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,360,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.45
SGN
04.15
10h 30m
1 stop
SGN
10.45
DPS
02.00
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
SGN
12.40
6h 55m
1 stop
SGN
13.20
CGK
05.05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,800,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.55
SGN
13.10
7h 15m
1 stop
SGN
10.50
CGK
05.15
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,093,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
SGN
04.15
10h 40m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
CGK
10.30
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,800,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
16.00
SGN
04.15
12h 15m
1 stop
SGN
10.55
CGK
05.05
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,200,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
15.00
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
10.50
SGN
16.40
5h 50m
1 stop
SGN
17.10
CGK
06.25
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
SGN
12.50
3h 05m
non-stop
SGN
06.00
CGK
09.00
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,840,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
SGN
12.40
6h 55m
1 stop
SGN
10.55
CGK
05.05
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
SGN
04.15
10h 40m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
CGK
10.30
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
15.00
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,413,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
SGN
05.05
11h 45m
1 stop
SGN
04.35
DPS
13.40
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,840,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
SGN
04.15
22h 30m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
CGK
07.10
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.10
SGN
11.25
9h 15m
1 stop
SGN
12.20
CGK
17.35
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
04.55
SGN
03.40
22h 45m
1 stop
SGN
12.50
CGK
14.20
25h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,120,000
Jakarta
Rp 1,520,000
Destination

Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 1,520,000