Find cheap flights to Ho Chi Minh City

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Ho Chi Minh City

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
SGN
14.30
14h 30m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
11.30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,333,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
00.00
SGN
13.35
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
DPS
08.40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
00.00
SGN
18.20
18h 20m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
00.10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,386,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
SGN
06.50
6h 50m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
DPS
15.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,520,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00.00
SGN
05.50
5h 50m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
11.15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,706,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
SGN
06.05
6h 05m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
06.35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
00.00
SGN
13.35
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
DPS
08.20
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,866,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
SGN
06.05
6h 05m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
06.35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,853,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00.00
SGN
09.25
9h 25m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
16.15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,466,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
SGN
06.50
6h 50m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
DPS
15.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,506,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
SGN
06.50
6h 50m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
DPS
06.30
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,906,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00.00
SGN
05.50
5h 50m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
16.15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,573,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
SGN
06.50
6h 50m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
DPS
15.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,066,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
00.00
SGN
11.15
11h 15m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
DPS
08.40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,573,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
SGN
06.50
6h 50m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
DPS
06.30
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,080,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
SGN
06.55
6h 55m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
DPS
15.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,280,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00.00
SGN
09.25
9h 25m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
02.10
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
SGN
06.50
6h 50m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
DPS
06.30
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,680,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
SGN
06.50
6h 50m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
DPS
15.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,573,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
SGN
09.55
9h 55m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
DPS
10.25
10h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,706,667
Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 2,333,333
Destination

Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 1,706,667