Find cheap flights to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp565,790
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
00.00
LOP
00.25
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
00.00
DPS
00.20
0h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp671,053
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
00.00
DPS
01.00
1h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
SUB
01.05
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp684,211
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
00.00
JOG
01.10
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
00.00
CGK
01.15
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp697,368
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
00.00
LOP
00.30
0h 30m
non-stop
LOP
00.00
DPS
00.30
0h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp723,684
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
LOP
00.30
0h 30m
non-stop
LOP
00.00
DPS
00.20
0h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp763,158
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
00.00
LOP
00.50
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
00.00
DPS
00.50
0h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp789,474
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
SOC
01.15
1h 15m
non-stop
SOC
00.00
HLP
01.15
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp828,947
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
CGK
00.00
JOG
01.10
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
00.00
CGK
01.10
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp934,211
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
00.00
SUB
01.15
1h 15m
non-stop
SUB
00.00
CGK
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp631,579
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
00.00
LOP
00.25
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
00.00
DPS
00.20
0h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp684,211
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
00.00
JOG
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
JOG
00.00
CGK
01.15
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp644,737
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
00.00
LOP
00.25
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
00.00
DPS
00.20
0h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp710,526
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
00.00
LOP
00.30
0h 30m
non-stop
LOP
00.00
DPS
00.30
0h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp723,684
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SUB
00.00
DPS
01.00
1h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
SUB
01.00
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp736,842
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
00.00
DPS
01.00
1h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
SUB
01.05
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp657,895
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
00.00
LOP
00.25
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
00.00
DPS
00.20
0h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp763,158
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
00.00
LOP
00.30
0h 30m
non-stop
LOP
00.00
DPS
00.30
0h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp776,316
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
LOP
00.30
0h 30m
non-stop
LOP
00.00
DPS
00.20
0h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Rp855,263
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
00.00
LOP
00.50
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
00.00
DPS
00.55
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp789,474
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
00.00
JOG
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
JOG
00.00
CGK
01.15
1h 15m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 671,053
Jakarta
only Rp 684,210
only Rp 789,474
Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 565,790
Destination

Surabaya
Rp 934,210
Yogyakarta
Rp 684,210
Mataram
Rp 565,790
Surakarta City
Rp 789,474
Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 671,053