Find cheap flights to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp520,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
11.50
LOP
12.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
13.15
DPS
13.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp693,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09.50
JOG
10.55
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
06.55
CGK
08.15
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp773,333
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
05.10
LOP
05.40
0h 30m
non-stop
LOP
03.50
DPS
04.20
0h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp853,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.55
TJQ
03.00
1h 05m
non-stop
TJQ
03.30
CGK
04.30
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp880,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
09.45
JOG
10.55
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
03.55
DPS
05.05
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp586,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
11.50
LOP
12.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
13.15
DPS
13.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp586,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp693,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09.50
JOG
10.55
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
07.55
CGK
09.15
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp586,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
12.50
LOP
13.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp720,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.50
JOG
02.55
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
08.55
CGK
10.00
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp600,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
11.50
LOP
12.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
13.15
DPS
13.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp800,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
06.55
LOP
07.25
0h 30m
non-stop
LOP
03.50
DPS
04.20
0h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp773,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp600,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
11.50
LOP
12.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
13.15
DPS
13.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp746,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.50
JOG
02.55
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
07.35
CGK
08.40
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
07.25
LOP
08.15
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
09.05
DPS
10.00
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp600,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
11.50
LOP
12.15
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
14.15
DPS
14.40
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
02.20
JOG
03.30
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
03.55
DPS
05.05
1h 10m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 520,000
Jakarta
Rp 693,333
Destination

Tanjung Pandan
Rp 853,333
Yogyakarta
Rp 693,333
Mataram
Rp 520,000