Find cheap flights to Labuan Bajo Mutiara

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Labuan Bajo Mutiara

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
00.50
0h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,026,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.35
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,933,333
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,146,667
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,160,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,853,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
05.30
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,200,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,053,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.35
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,200,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.35
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,160,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
05.30
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,200,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,093,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.40
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,200,000
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,093,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.40
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,213,333
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,120,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.35
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,226,667
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,173,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
00.00
LBJ
01.35
1h 35m
non-stop
LBJ
00.00
DPS
01.35
1h 35m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 1,093,333
Destination

Labuan Bajo
Rp 1,093,333
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Labuan Bajo from Denpasar (Bali) rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
8.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
3.0
Entertainment
3.0