Find cheap flights to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,106,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,066,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp17,266,666
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DPS
LCY
19h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp12,200,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
22h 40m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,533,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,546,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
22h 40m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,546,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 35m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp18,000,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DPS
LCY
19h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,546,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,960,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,640,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 35m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,093,333
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
26h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp14,160,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 55m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,613,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
31h 10m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp17,746,666
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
29h 50m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp31,573,334
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
23h 30m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
24h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 14,093,333
Jakarta
Rp 12,106,667
Destination

London
Rp 12,106,667