Find cheap flights to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp10,266,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,586,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
39h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,546,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,546,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 05m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 25m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp14,093,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 25m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,440,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,520,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
23h 00m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,360,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 25m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp15,373,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 05m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,773,333
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
19h 50m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp16,986,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp20,040,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
54h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp20,413,334
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
27h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp21,480,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
19h 10m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp25,053,334
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
19h 50m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp36,453,332
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
23h 20m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
19h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 16,773,333
Jakarta
Rp 10,266,667
Destination

London
Rp 10,266,667
Airlines