Find cheap flights to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,133,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
20h 25m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp14,706,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 25m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,240,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,253,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
29h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
43h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp14,706,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp14,706,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 25m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
39h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,480,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
22h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp15,480,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
19h 10m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp14,480,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
Rp14,506,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
29h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
43h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp17,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
27h 40m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Rp15,760,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
24h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
43h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Rp17,453,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
21h 05m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp20,173,334
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
27h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp20,613,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 05m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp21,173,334
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
19h 50m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp21,453,334
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
29h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp22,733,334
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
28h 45m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp25,826,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
30h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp30,160,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
19h 50m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
24h 10m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 15,480,000
Jakarta
Rp 13,133,333
Destination

London
Rp 13,133,333
Airlines