Find cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
19.45
MNL
23.55
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
15.50
CGK
19.55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
MNL
04.00
11h 05m
1 stop
MNL
15.50
CGK
04.35
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,653,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
MNL
23.35
17h 50m
1 stop
MNL
18.10
CGK
06.05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,760,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
11.10
MNL
04.55
17h 45m
1 stop
MNL
17.00
CGK
06.10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
23.40
MNL
10.30
10h 50m
1 stop
MNL
08.15
CGK
19.05
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
19.45
MNL
23.55
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
15.50
CGK
19.55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
19.45
MNL
23.55
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
15.50
CGK
19.55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,240,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
10.05
MNL
14.35
4h 30m
nonstop
MNL
05.35
CGK
10.05
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.45
MNL
00.55
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
16.50
CGK
20.55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
MNL
14.10
21h 15m
1 stop
MNL
15.50
CGK
09.55
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
19.45
MNL
23.55
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
15.50
CGK
19.55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,760,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
06.30
MNL
14.55
8h 25m
1 stop
MNL
16.35
CGK
05.15
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
13.25
MNL
06.20
16h 55m
1 stop
MNL
12.20
CGK
06.10
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,800,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
15.45
MNL
04.00
12h 15m
1 stop
MNL
13.30
CGK
04.35
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
23.40
MNL
15.20
15h 40m
1 stop
MNL
08.15
CGK
15.05
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,213,333
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.15
MNL
15.20
8h 05m
1 stop
MNL
12.20
CGK
04.30
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
04.55
MNL
15.20
10h 25m
1 stop
MNL
08.15
CGK
19.05
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,600,000
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
19.45
MNL
23.55
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
15.50
CGK
19.55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
MNL
15.20
9h 10m
1 stop
MNL
01.40
CGK
11.00
9h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,813,333
Destination

Manila
Rp 1,813,333
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
5.3
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
5.3
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.7