Find cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,052,632
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
MNL
16.30
10h 45m
1 stop
MNL
18.10
CGK
08.10
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,776,316
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,947,369
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.25
MNL
00.55
8h 30m
1 stop
MNL
17.00
CGK
06.10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,157,895
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
MNL
07.00
15h 10m
1 stop
MNL
02.50
CGK
12.05
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,723,684
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
MNL
16.30
8h 40m
1 stop
MNL
18.10
CGK
08.10
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,776,316
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,039,474
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
MNL
00.55
7h 20m
1 stop
MNL
06.35
CGK
13.40
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,092,106
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
09.00
MNL
13.25
4h 25m
non-stop
MNL
16.55
CGK
20.55
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,789,474
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,815,790
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
MNL
23.35
7h 40m
1 stop
MNL
18.10
CGK
16.15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,157,895
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.55
MNL
16.25
10h 30m
1 stop
MNL
08.50
CGK
20.05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,157,895
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
MNL
07.00
15h 10m
1 stop
MNL
08.50
CGK
20.05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,092,105
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,157,895
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.25
MNL
09.05
8h 40m
1 stop
MNL
11.05
CGK
20.05
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,171,053
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
MNL
23.35
17h 50m
1 stop
MNL
18.10
CGK
06.05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,118,421
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,197,369
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
MNL
16.25
8h 10m
1 stop
MNL
02.50
CGK
14.35
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,131,579
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,197,369
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
MNL
07.00
15h 10m
1 stop
MNL
08.50
CGK
20.05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,131,579
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,052,632
Destination

Manila
Rp 2,052,632
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Manila from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
4.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
2.0