Find cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,081,081
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
19.45
MNL
23.55
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
16.50
CGK
20.55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,418,919
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
MNL
15.20
21h 45m
1 stop
MNL
17.00
CGK
13.40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,513,514
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
MNL
23.25
8h 25m
1 stop
MNL
16.35
CGK
05.15
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,202,703
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
MNL
15.20
9h 10m
1 stop
MNL
08.15
CGK
19.05
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,108,108
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
19.45
MNL
23.55
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
15.50
CGK
19.55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,310,811
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
10.05
MNL
14.35
4h 30m
nonstop
MNL
05.30
CGK
10.05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp2,608,108
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
MNL
23.25
8h 25m
1 stop
MNL
16.35
CGK
06.45
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,662,162
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.45
MNL
05.00
12h 15m
1 stop
MNL
16.50
CGK
05.35
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,662,162
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
12.35
MNL
05.00
16h 25m
1 stop
MNL
16.50
CGK
05.35
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,202,703
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.15
MNL
07.00
16h 45m
1 stop
MNL
11.05
CGK
19.45
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,918,919
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
19.45
MNL
23.55
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
15.50
CGK
19.55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,662,162
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
12.35
MNL
00.50
12h 15m
1 stop
MNL
13.40
CGK
05.35
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,202,703
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.20
MNL
16.20
8h 00m
1 stop
MNL
03.50
CGK
19.45
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,689,189
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
MNL
04.00
11h 05m
1 stop
MNL
15.50
CGK
11.55
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,189,189
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,202,703
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.40
MNL
16.20
10h 40m
1 stop
MNL
03.50
CGK
15.45
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,608,108
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
MNL
23.25
8h 25m
1 stop
MNL
16.35
CGK
05.15
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,756,757
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.55
MNL
05.00
11h 05m
1 stop
MNL
13.40
CGK
08.55
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,202,703
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,418,919
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
10.45
MNL
15.20
28h 35m
1 stop
MNL
12.20
CGK
04.30
16h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,081,081
Destination

Manila
Rp 2,081,081
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
5.3
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
5.3
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.7