Find cheap flights to Milan Linate

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan Linate

(Return)
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,133,333
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
LIN
10.50
19h 50m
2 stops
LIN
15.30
CGK
09.05
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp15,573,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp20,000,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
10.25
LIN
13.20
26h 55m
2 stops
LIN
10.20
CGK
10.45
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp25,640,000
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
CGK
20.10
LIN
17.10
21h 00m
2 stops
LIN
16.00
CGK
13.40
45h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp15,720,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
LIN
10.50
19h 50m
2 stops
LIN
15.30
CGK
09.05
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp15,880,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp15,880,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp16,480,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
LIN
10.50
19h 50m
2 stops
LIN
14.00
CGK
09.05
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp20,013,334
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
10.25
LIN
11.35
25h 10m
2 stops
LIN
09.20
CGK
13.45
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp16,853,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp17,026,666
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
LIN
10.50
19h 50m
2 stops
LIN
14.00
CGK
09.05
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp17,533,334
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
LIN
15.25
24h 25m
2 stops
LIN
06.30
CGK
09.05
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp17,826,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp18,573,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp18,573,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp18,573,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp18,573,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp20,573,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp21,640,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 14,133,333
Destination

Milan
Rp 14,133,333