Find cheap flights to Milan Linate

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan Linate

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,213,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
09.30
LIN
18.55
33h 25m
2 stops
LIN
08.05
CGK
11.50
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,146,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
LIN
11.20
20h 55m
2 stops
LIN
01.30
CGK
07.10
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp23,693,334
Select
airberlin
airberlin
CGK
12.40
LIN
11.25
22h 45m
2 stops
LIN
12.25
CGK
11.15
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp14,146,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
LIN
19.45
29h 20m
2 stops
LIN
01.30
CGK
07.10
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp15,480,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
10.25
LIN
11.35
25h 10m
2 stops
LIN
11.50
CGK
13.50
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp14,146,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
LIN
13.10
22h 45m
2 stops
LIN
04.05
CGK
07.10
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,253,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
LIN
23.45
33h 20m
2 stops
LIN
12.25
CGK
07.10
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp18,506,666
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
09.30
LIN
11.25
25h 55m
2 stops
LIN
13.50
CGK
11.50
46h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp17,440,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
LIN
11.20
20h 55m
2 stops
LIN
01.30
CGK
07.10
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp18,506,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
LIN
22.50
32h 25m
2 stops
LIN
06.20
CGK
07.10
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp19,360,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
LIN
22.50
32h 25m
2 stops
LIN
01.30
CGK
07.10
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Rp20,293,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
15.30
LIN
19.45
28h 15m
2 stops
LIN
04.05
CGK
07.10
27h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 13,213,333
Destination

Milan
Rp 13,213,333