Find cheap flights to Milan Linate

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan Linate

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,280,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp16,253,333
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
LIN
10.50
19h 50m
2 stops
LIN
14.00
CGK
09.05
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp16,973,334
Select
Air France
Air France
CGK
14.20
LIN
12.05
21h 45m
2 stops
LIN
08.55
CGK
10.40
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp10,653,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
22.50
32h 05m
2 stops
LIN
13.25
CGK
08.25
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,466,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.40
LIN
20.45
20h 05m
2 stops
LIN
05.05
CGK
01.15
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp11,773,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
09.10
LIN
22.50
37h 40m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp12,226,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
22.50
32h 05m
2 stops
LIN
13.25
CGK
08.25
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp19,240,000
Select
Air France
Air France
CGK
14.20
LIN
12.05
21h 45m
2 stops
LIN
14.15
CGK
10.40
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp14,666,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
12.55
LIN
23.50
34h 55m
2 stops
LIN
13.25
CGK
11.10
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp17,933,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
02.40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp18,666,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.40
LIN
20.45
20h 05m
2 stops
LIN
05.05
CGK
01.15
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp19,800,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp19,800,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,280,000
Destination

Milan
Rp 9,280,000