Find cheap flights to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,813,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
18.05
CGK
07.35
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,946,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
DWC
12.45
CGK
23.35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,533,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
04.45
DWC
15.45
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,146,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,346,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
DWC
12.45
CGK
23.35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp14,826,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
12.45
CGK
23.35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp15,160,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
DWC
18.05
CGK
07.35
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp15,160,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
12.45
CGK
23.35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp15,626,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,920,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp16,493,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp16,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
04.45
DWC
15.45
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp16,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp16,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp16,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp16,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp16,720,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp16,720,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp17,000,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
04.45
DWC
15.45
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp17,213,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
04.45
DWC
15.45
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,813,334
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
Rp 7,813,334