Find cheap flights to Moscow Domodedovo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow Domodedovo

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
00.00
DME
08.05
32h 05m
1 stop
DME
00.00
CGK
19.15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,373,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
DME
02.05
26h 05m
1 stop
DME
00.00
CGK
18.00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
00.00
DME
02.05
26h 05m
1 stop
DME
00.00
CGK
19.15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp12,066,667
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
00.00
DME
00.15
24h 15m
2 stops
DME
00.00
CGK
22.10
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,333,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
00.00
DME
02.50
26h 50m
2 stops
DME
00.00
CGK
00.05
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,840,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
DME
08.05
32h 05m
1 stop
DME
00.00
CGK
14.40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp17,746,666
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
DME
05.40
29h 40m
1 stop
DME
00.00
CGK
11.40
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,066,667
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
00.00
DME
00.15
24h 15m
2 stops
DME
00.00
CGK
22.10
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,546,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
DME
21.40
21h 40m
2 stops
DME
00.00
CGK
21.40
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp13,080,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
00.00
DME
11.25
35h 25m
2 stops
DME
00.00
CGK
09.30
33h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,840,000
Destination

Moscow
Rp 5,840,000