Find cheap flights to Moscow Domodedovo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow Domodedovo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,445,946
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
DME
15.55
31h 20m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,027,027
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
DME
17.00
31h 15m
2 stops
DME
15.00
CGK
05.00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp19,040,540
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.30
DME
07.40
18h 10m
1 stop
DME
08.35
CGK
05.10
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,878,378
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
DME
15.55
31h 20m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,229,730
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
DME
17.00
55h 15m
2 stops
DME
15.00
CGK
05.00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,229,730
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
DME
17.00
55h 15m
2 stops
DME
15.00
CGK
05.00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,567,568
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
DME
17.00
55h 15m
2 stops
DME
15.00
CGK
05.00
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Rp14,202,703
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
DME
17.00
55h 15m
2 stops
DME
15.00
CGK
05.00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp16,121,622
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
DME
16.00
31h 15m
2 stops
DME
14.00
CGK
04.00
14h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,445,946
Destination

Moscow
Rp 5,445,946