Find cheap flights to Moscow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow

(Return)
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,506,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
DME
15.55
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,946,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
07.35
DME
19.25
35h 50m
3 stops
DME
09.00
CGK
23.40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,520,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
DME
15.55
31h 20m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,146,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
13.00
DME
06.00
17h 00m
1 stop
DME
11.05
CGK
02.10
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,586,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
DME
15.55
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,346,667
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
DME
12.40
21h 40m
2 stops
DME
13.55
CGK
11.20
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,653,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
DME
16.45
25h 45m
2 stops
DME
13.30
CGK
14.40
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,346,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
13.50
21h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp18,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
DME
12.00
21h 15m
1 stop
DME
09.00
CGK
23.40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,146,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
13.00
DME
06.00
17h 00m
1 stop
DME
11.05
CGK
02.10
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,066,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
DME
15.55
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,146,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
01.25
DME
06.00
28h 35m
1 stop
DME
11.05
CGK
05.15
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,653,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
DME
02.05
35h 05m
2 stops
DME
05.05
CGK
14.40
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp13,440,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
19.35
26h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,640,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
DME
12.40
21h 40m
2 stops
DME
13.55
CGK
11.20
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,360,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
DME
15.55
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp13,640,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
DME
12.40
21h 40m
2 stops
DME
13.55
CGK
11.20
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,746,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
03.25
34h 40m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp14,706,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
DME
02.05
35h 05m
2 stops
DME
05.05
CGK
14.40
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,040,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
03.25
34h 40m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,506,666
Destination

Moscow
only Rp 13,346,667
only Rp 5,506,666