Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,666,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,066,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
44h 30m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,626,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
JFK
62h 55m
3 stops
JFK
CGK
45h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp16,706,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
JFK
36h 30m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
42h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp12,173,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,746,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,173,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,320,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,640,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,746,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
31h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
46h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp15,000,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp15,093,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
32h 15m
2 stops
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,440,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
44h 30m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
36h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,080,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp16,653,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
33h 30m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,666,667
Destination

New York
Rp 11,666,667