Find cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp18,306,666
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
30h 41m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
44h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Rp21,480,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
25h 51m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
40h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp18,320,000
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
37h 50m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
50h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp18,320,000
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
30h 38m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
48h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp21,480,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
26h 00m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp18,533,334
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
48h 41m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
64h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp22,426,666
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
28h 15m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp27,626,666
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
24h 45m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
50h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp40,680,000
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
29h 40m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
49h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 18,306,666
Destination

New York
Rp 18,306,666
Airlines