Find cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp17,920,000
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
59h 25m
3 stops
LGA
CGK
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp21,480,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
25h 01m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp23,133,334
Select
United
United
CGK
LGA
47h 17m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
45h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp23,160,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
LGA
25h 14m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
44h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp22,546,666
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
27h 53m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp37,160,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
25h 01m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
45h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 17,920,000
Destination

New York
Rp 17,920,000