Find cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp14,466,667
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
34h 53m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
44h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp16,026,667
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
27h 06m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp22,453,334
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
25h 01m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,480,000
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
29h 41m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
48h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp14,560,000
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
34h 24m
3 stops
LGA
CGK
44h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp17,920,000
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
26h 07m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp15,693,333
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
28h 41m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
48h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp23,946,666
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
25h 01m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp21,360,000
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
53h 51m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
51h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp32,893,334
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
25h 01m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
28h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 14,466,667
Destination

New York
Rp 14,466,667