Find cheap flights to New Zealand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,733,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
AKL
00.10
24h 10m
2 stops
AKL
00.00
CGK
19.55
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,160,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
00.00
AKL
11.40
11h 40m
1 stop
AKL
00.00
DPS
11.50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.00
AKL
18.50
18h 50m
1 stop
AKL
00.00
CGK
15.15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
Rp13,373,333
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
00.00
AKL
22.45
22h 45m
1 stop
AKL
00.00
DPS
12.25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,080,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
AKL
20.20
20h 20m
2 stops
AKL
00.00
CGK
05.35
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp14,733,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
00.00
AKL
01.05
25h 05m
1 stop
AKL
00.00
DPS
21.50
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
AKL
23.35
23h 35m
2 stops
AKL
00.00
CGK
17.35
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,373,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
00.00
AKL
11.40
11h 40m
1 stop
AKL
00.00
DPS
11.50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,586,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
AKL
21.50
21h 50m
2 stops
AKL
00.00
DPS
22.25
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,373,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
00.00
AKL
11.40
11h 40m
1 stop
AKL
00.00
DPS
11.50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,626,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
AKL
01.55
25h 55m
2 stops
AKL
00.00
CGK
19.20
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,746,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
AKL
17.00
17h 00m
2 stops
AKL
00.00
DPS
09.25
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,960,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.00
AKL
23.15
23h 15m
1 stop
AKL
00.00
CGK
15.15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Rp10,800,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
00.00
AKL
11.40
11h 40m
1 stop
AKL
00.00
DPS
11.50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,520,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
00.00
AKL
17.15
17h 15m
1 stop
AKL
00.00
DPS
12.25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,080,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.00
AKL
19.55
19h 55m
1 stop
AKL
00.00
CGK
23.50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
AKL
22.55
22h 55m
2 stops
AKL
00.00
CGK
20.15
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,733,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
00.00
AKL
01.05
25h 05m
1 stop
AKL
00.00
DPS
04.30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,320,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
00.00
AKL
11.40
11h 40m
1 stop
AKL
00.00
DPS
11.50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,880,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
00.00
AKL
22.45
22h 45m
1 stop
AKL
00.00
DPS
12.25
12h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 6,733,334
Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 8,586,667
Destination

Auckland
Rp 6,733,334