Find cheap flights to New Zealand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
AKL
13.50
23h 25m
1 stop
AKL
20.05
CGK
12.20
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp8,880,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,400,000
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,653,333
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
06.55
12h 45m
1 stop
AKL
02.45
DPS
21.10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,626,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
13.20
AKL
20.10
30h 50m
2 stops
AKL
02.50
CGK
19.40
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp15,293,333
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
DPS
13.50
AKL
21.30
7h 40m
non-stop
AKL
08.05
DPS
17.20
9h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.25
AKL
13.50
13h 25m
1 stop
AKL
09.05
CGK
09.35
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.25
AKL
13.50
13h 25m
1 stop
AKL
20.05
CGK
18.35
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp9,493,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.55
AKL
02.55
21h 00m
1 stop
AKL
20.05
CGK
18.35
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp10,146,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
16.50
DPS
14.15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,493,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.55
AKL
02.55
21h 00m
1 stop
AKL
09.05
CGK
00.05
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp10,146,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
16.50
DPS
14.15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,493,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.25
AKL
13.50
13h 25m
1 stop
AKL
20.05
CGK
12.20
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,493,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
AKL
13.50
23h 25m
1 stop
AKL
09.05
CGK
09.35
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,493,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.25
AKL
13.50
13h 25m
1 stop
AKL
20.05
CGK
16.05
20h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 8,880,000
Jakarta
Rp 7,906,666
Destination

Auckland
Rp 7,906,666