Find cheap flights to New Zealand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,746,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,146,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
09.00
AKL
07.15
22h 15m
2 stops
AKL
15.15
CGK
00.55
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp12,666,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
03.35
9h 25m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
21.10
17h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp12,960,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DPS
18.20
AKL
04.55
10h 35m
1 stop
AKL
03.30
DPS
21.20
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,333,333
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
DPS
13.50
AKL
21.30
7h 40m
non-stop
AKL
07.05
DPS
16.20
9h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,226,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 8,746,667
Jakarta
Rp 11,146,667
Destination

Auckland
Rp 8,746,667