Find cheap flights to New Zealand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,173,334
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
AKL
04.55
11h 30m
1 stop
AKL
10.30
DPS
21.45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,546,667
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DPS
10.20
AKL
08.10
21h 50m
2 stops
AKL
15.30
DPS
13.10
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
19.25
AKL
06.55
11h 30m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
16.10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
AKL
01.45
17h 10m
1 stop
AKL
09.10
CGK
12.35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp10,640,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
AKL
08.55
35h 05m
2 stops
AKL
17.00
DPS
00.50
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,813,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
AKL
13.50
22h 00m
1 stop
AKL
20.05
CGK
20.05
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,653,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
07.40
13h 30m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
22.30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,866,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
15.15
21h 05m
1 stop
AKL
02.45
DPS
21.10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,920,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
15.15
21h 05m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
22.30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,920,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
12.55
18h 45m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
22.30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,640,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
AKL
01.45
17h 10m
1 stop
AKL
09.10
CGK
12.35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,640,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
AKL
01.45
17h 10m
1 stop
AKL
09.10
CGK
12.35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,813,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
AKL
13.50
22h 00m
1 stop
AKL
20.05
CGK
16.05
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,120,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
06.55
12h 45m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
22.30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,613,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,640,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
AKL
01.45
17h 10m
1 stop
AKL
09.10
CGK
12.35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp12,146,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
AKL
02.55
15h 10m
1 stop
AKL
20.05
CGK
12.20
16h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 6,173,334
Jakarta
Rp 9,013,333
Destination

Auckland
Rp 6,173,334