Find cheap flights to Newark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,253,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
EWR
30h 55m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,586,667
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
EWR
26h 54m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
50h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,560,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
EWR
39h 05m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
43h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp20,813,334
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
EWR
26h 15m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,040,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
EWR
27h 07m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
27h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp16,120,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
EWR
33h 45m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,720,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
EWR
23h 10m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
28h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 13,253,333
Destination

Newark
Rp 13,253,333