Find cheap flights to Osaka Itami

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Osaka Itami

(Return)
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,773,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.10
CGK
21.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,440,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
01.45
ITM
12.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
09.35
CGK
21.10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,040,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.10
CGK
21.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,466,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp10,066,667
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.10
CGK
21.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,480,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp10,080,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.10
CGK
21.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,586,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,613,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
03.30
CGK
13.55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp13,480,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
03.30
CGK
13.55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,506,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp13,640,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
03.05
CGK
13.55
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp16,613,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp16,880,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
17.55
ITM
13.50
19h 55m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,773,333
Destination

Osaka
Rp 9,773,333