Find cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,306,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
17h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp9,066,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,800,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
CDG
20h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp10,733,333
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
CDG
34h 20m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,040,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
CDG
26h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp13,520,000
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CGK
CDG
54h 05m
2 stops
CDG
CGK
36h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp13,880,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
CDG
21h 15m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
17h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,800,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
CDG
20h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,853,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
CDG
20h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,933,333
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
17h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,480,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
CDG
20h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,933,333
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
17h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,960,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
CDG
30h 20m
2 stops
CDG
CGK
31h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,826,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 10,733,333
Jakarta
Rp 7,306,666
Destination

Paris
Rp 7,306,666