Find cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,000,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
CDG
19h 25m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,173,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
2 stops
CDG
CGK
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp10,920,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
16h 55m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,120,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
17h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp15,640,000
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
CDG
36h 20m
2 stops
CDG
DPS
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
17h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp16,426,667
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DPS
CDG
41h 55m
2 stops
CDG
DPS
46h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,106,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
CDG
19h 25m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,933,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
17h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp10,026,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,186,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
CDG
36h 40m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp9,586,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
CDG
19h 25m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,653,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,440,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
CDG
19h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,813,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
CDG
19h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 15,640,000
Jakarta
Rp 6,053,334
Destination

Paris
Rp 6,053,334