Find cheap flights to Perth

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Perth

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,175,676
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03.05
PER
06.40
3h 35m
nonstop
PER
12.50
DPS
16.40
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,445,946
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
nonstop
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,675,676
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15.00
PER
12.10
21h 10m
1 stop
PER
14.10
CGK
06.45
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,445,946
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
nonstop
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp2,594,595
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03.05
PER
06.40
3h 35m
nonstop
PER
12.50
DPS
16.40
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,445,946
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
nonstop
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,878,379
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
PER
01.40
8h 45m
1 stop
PER
19.10
CGK
04.35
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,445,946
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
nonstop
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp2,540,541
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
nonstop
PER
13.35
DPS
17.15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,216,216
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
10.30
PER
14.30
4h 00m
nonstop
PER
15.05
DPS
18.50
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,540,541
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
nonstop
PER
13.35
DPS
17.15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,324,324
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02.05
PER
05.50
3h 45m
nonstop
PER
13.10
DPS
17.00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,540,541
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
nonstop
PER
13.35
DPS
17.15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,189,189
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
06.25
PER
11.00
4h 35m
nonstop
PER
13.50
CGK
18.25
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,540,541
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
nonstop
PER
13.35
DPS
17.15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,540,541
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
nonstop
PER
13.35
DPS
17.15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,594,595
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
04.50
PER
08.30
3h 40m
nonstop
PER
09.55
DPS
13.35
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,256,757
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02.05
PER
05.50
3h 45m
nonstop
PER
15.05
DPS
18.50
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp2,648,649
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
nonstop
PER
13.35
DPS
17.15
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,270,271
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
PER
01.30
8h 35m
1 stop
PER
19.10
CGK
04.35
9h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,175,676
Jakarta
Rp 4,675,676
Destination

Perth
Rp 2,175,676
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Perth from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.2
Food
5.5
Entertainment
4.7