Find cheap flights to Perth

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Perth

(Return)
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,520,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,546,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
non-stop
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,213,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
PER
03.40
10h 05m
1 stop
PER
05.30
CGK
17.55
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,893,334
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.40
PER
20.20
3h 40m
non-stop
PER
14.20
DPS
18.20
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,546,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
non-stop
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,640,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,133,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
14.55
PER
11.00
20h 05m
1 stop
PER
03.00
DPS
06.35
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,440,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
16.15
PER
00.15
8h 00m
1 stop
PER
02.25
CGK
13.00
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp3,280,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.10
PER
03.40
16h 30m
1 stop
PER
05.30
CGK
17.55
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp3,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp3,280,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
PER
03.40
10h 05m
1 stop
PER
18.45
CGK
11.30
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp3,360,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
PER
01.40
8h 45m
1 stop
PER
19.10
CGK
07.55
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,493,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
10.00
PER
13.55
3h 55m
non-stop
PER
14.45
DPS
18.30
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,880,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,373,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
PER
01.40
8h 45m
1 stop
PER
19.10
CGK
07.55
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp3,893,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.40
PER
20.20
3h 40m
non-stop
PER
14.20
DPS
18.20
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp3,466,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.35
PER
01.40
14h 05m
1 stop
PER
19.10
CGK
09.55
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,946,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,986,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,520,000
Jakarta
Rp 3,213,333
Destination

Perth
Rp 2,520,000
Airlines Airline reviews

30 travellers who booked a flight to Perth from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.8
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.2
Entertainment
4.7