Find cheap flights to Rome Fiumicino

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Rome Fiumicino

(Return)
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,720,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
FCO
07.50
23h 15m
1 stop
FCO
09.55
CGK
02.35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp11,480,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
FCO
14.30
22h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,840,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
19.45
29h 00m
2 stops
FCO
02.30
CGK
08.25
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,000,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
FCO
15.25
24h 25m
2 stops
FCO
05.40
CGK
13.40
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp12,733,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
FCO
19.50
27h 05m
1 stop
FCO
15.45
CGK
09.00
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp13,106,667
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
FCO
13.20
22h 20m
2 stops
FCO
14.55
CGK
10.20
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
FCO
07.50
23h 15m
1 stop
FCO
09.30
CGK
01.55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp15,973,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
FCO
23.45
43h 45m
2 stops
FCO
06.20
CGK
13.00
54h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,013,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
FCO
14.30
22h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
09.00
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,773,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
FCO
15.15
24h 15m
2 stops
FCO
05.40
CGK
13.40
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
FCO
19.50
27h 05m
1 stop
FCO
03.10
CGK
09.00
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,640,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,960,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
19.45
29h 00m
2 stops
FCO
02.30
CGK
08.25
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
FCO
15.25
22h 40m
1 stop
FCO
06.50
CGK
09.00
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp12,880,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
FCO
19.50
27h 05m
1 stop
FCO
03.10
CGK
09.00
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp17,186,666
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
09.05
FCO
23.45
38h 40m
2 stops
FCO
02.30
CGK
13.00
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,440,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
FCO
19.50
27h 05m
1 stop
FCO
03.10
CGK
09.00
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,666,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
FCO
19.50
27h 05m
1 stop
FCO
15.45
CGK
09.00
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp15,280,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
FCO
14.30
22h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,720,000
Destination

Rome
Rp 7,720,000