Find cheap flights to Rome Fiumicino

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Rome Fiumicino

(Return)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,760,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,546,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
FCO
00.55
32h 10m
1 stop
FCO
06.50
CGK
09.00
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,560,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
10.25
FCO
08.25
22h 00m
1 stop
FCO
08.50
CGK
04.10
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,560,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
FCO
12.50
32h 50m
2 stops
FCO
06.20
CGK
13.00
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,760,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
FCO
14.05
24h 15m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,026,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp12,360,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
09.00
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
FCO
14.05
24h 15m
1 stop
FCO
07.15
CGK
06.00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,493,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
FCO
14.30
22h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp14,893,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
FCO
00.55
32h 10m
1 stop
FCO
03.10
CGK
09.00
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp12,493,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
FCO
14.30
22h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
FCO
14.05
24h 15m
1 stop
FCO
07.15
CGK
06.00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,186,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,480,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,186,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,480,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
FCO
14.05
24h 15m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,760,000
Destination

Rome
Rp 8,760,000